Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Movado Men's 0605975 'Corporate Exclusive' Two-Tone Stainless Steel Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch for my husband who loves watches and he did - he loved it!

    Read More
    Diana R. April 15, 2017
  • PHENOMENAL
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my hubby; only returned because he felt "he didn't deserve it"

    Read More
    luvsmink7 November 8, 2016
  • Time is money!
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant watch...my third Movado!

    Read More
    Marcus h E. May 24, 2016
  • Beutiful Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it! Highly recommended and a great buy!

    Read More
    cheryl10 May 8, 2016
  • Husband loves this watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Valentine's Day present for my husband. He's always wanted a Movado and is thrilled with this watch. This is the second Movado I purchased from Overstock.com and I'm sure it won't be the last. Fast delivery in all original packaging with warranty in place. This is the real deal at a fantastic price.

    Read More
    Nitrobunny March 13, 2016
  • Priceless
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with how fast I got it

    Read More
    JORGE G. March 3, 2016
  • Gary
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Movado. I like this one even better.

    Read More
    kode13 January 22, 2016
  • Great style and buy
    Verified Purchase

    Price is comparable to outlet mall stores.

    Read More
    Marilyn L. December 29, 2015
  • Movado quality
    Verified Purchase

    Heavier and less sophisticated than comparable Swiss brands like ****, but it is still Movado. The bracelet is too tight to snag to place and requires significant effort to open and close.

    Read More
    eromaster October 1, 2015
  • Movado Corporate Exclusive
    Verified Purchase

    Very good watch to add to my growing collection

    Read More
    omaley4 September 30, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted this one for years. Ware it with pride and joy. Don’t have to be rich to have luxury jewelry. Beautiful piece.

    Read More
    encantadodelavida January 15, 2014
  • Christmas present for my husband, he was thrilled!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had received from me other watches and returned them all. This year he again asked me to get him a watch. So I researched and spent two months looking at men's watches. Finally I decided on two he might like. The Movado was my first choice and he loves it! And it was shipped in a timely, well packaged manner. I am so happy! Also I checked retail stores and I saved a lot by purchasing from Overstock!

    Read More
    mikkdeb January 8, 2014
  • Movado Watch Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The Movado watch was bought as a gift for Christmas but as an owner of a Movado myself, I can attest to the quality of the brand. And I was able to purchase it from Overstock at less than half of what it would have cost in a brick and mortar store! So my friend will think I am very generous indeed! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    paulysj December 11, 2013
  • very nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Good watch packaged very nicely. It was a fathers day gift for my husband who has a passion for time pieces. Unfortunately it did not arrive on time so I purchsedfrom the movado store locally

    Read More
    drewsmom618 July 5, 2013
  • great watch

    Always wanted a Movado watch. Looks good with dress as well as casual clothes.

    Read More
    tonycappri August 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lauren S. December 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rlamar November 22, 2016