Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Movado Men's 0605973 'Corporate Exclusive' Stainless Steel Quartz Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Husband loves.
    Verified Purchase

    He was happy. It looks great.

    Read More
    ginnyevans December 3, 2015
  • Great quality! Stunning.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my husband for Christmas - he loves it!

    Read More
    trevjosh June 2, 2015
  • Solid everyday watch
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice watch and was thrilled to pick it up at heavy discount on Cyber Monday. Not a low end watch and not a top of the line precision time piece, but looks really great, gets a lot of complements and wears nicely. I'll admit I had briefly been sucked into the fad of oversized watch faces with big and thick casings - this is not that. Slim with clean lines and comes off classy. Great day to day watch at the office!

    Read More
    Djskakbfn January 7, 2015
  • Awesome watch!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé loves his new watch!

    Read More
    Crystal B. December 31, 2014
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved it! Thought I had bought it at a much higher price. Looks just like picture!

    Read More
    KAREN A. December 21, 2014
  • Beautiful Watch! Movado Classic.
    Verified Purchase

    This really waw a beautiful watch. I returned it as the bracelet was not as big as I would have liked for my husband but he has a very large wrist in width so it looked a little small. But it was very good quality with that clasic Movado style.

    Read More
    kctga0116 December 18, 2013
  • Great looking watch!
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful price for this watch! It is much nicer looking in person. I am hoping my husband will love it for Christmas!

    Read More
    cmgny1 December 5, 2013
  • My husband loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Mavoda puts there name on everything, every box so when you wrap it you can not hide what you bough he knew as soon as he took the paper off n slipped the white cover off there name is every where but it was so pretty the boxes they come in the warranty was on top it was wonderful he talks about it so much n still has no idea what I paid or where I got it thank you overstock your the best

    Read More
    lissa34 January 16, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a college graduation gift and it was perfect! A beautiful, well made, classy watch! The local Macy's store was willing to fit it at not additional charges. It is a timeless keepsake that will hopefully be treasured and a wonderful rememberance for years to come. The price thought it is expensive was a great price compared to stores and sights. Delivery as promised as well. Thanks for a wonderful product.

    Read More
    vedashep May 22, 2012
  • Excellent Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pick love the watch received many compliments !!!!!!!

    Read More
    jmd7777 February 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kathy h. July 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rachel L. January 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kyra H. December 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sean C. November 17, 2016