Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $308.99

MSRP: $895.00

Save $586.01 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Movado 'Juro' Men's 0605023 or Women's 0605024 Stainless Steel Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very beautiful watch with style. It is not that mall and looks good in a wrist. It looks good as the most expensive models. You cannot even see the difference

    Read More
    Henrique A. August 18, 2017
  • Really nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch, no issues

    Read More
    George H. August 12, 2017
  • Not just for him
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love Movado watches, I originally ordered this watch for my husband but when it arrived it wasn't big and bulky it actually looked great on my wrist. Ladies if you like a medium/large face watch that's sleek and sexy order this watch

    Read More
    OstkUser317187 July 25, 2017
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    My kid loved it, purchase as a graduation present.

    Read More
    KARON H. July 17, 2017
  • What a great present
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé recently lost his movado that I paid 1k for previously. I was thrilled to find the same one for WAY less!

    Read More
    Jennifer F. July 12, 2017
  • Wonderful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this Movado watch for my husband. I have shopped around and your price was so much less than the brick and mortor stores I shopped (by several hundred dollars). He loves it and would encourage other not to hesitate buying this watch,

    Read More
    Kathleen D. June 27, 2017
  • Movado
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch everything I expected received many compliments on how it looks

    Read More
    rcollinsjr June 24, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so in love with this watch. It's heavy and sturdy. I recommend buying it!!

    Read More
    Kristina F. June 19, 2017
  • Great price so worth it
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his watch cant beat the price

    Read More
    Kristi O. June 17, 2017
  • Anniversary gift
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was absolutely shocked! He loved it!!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser950269 June 1, 2017
  • Simplistic and refined watch
    Verified Purchase

    love this simplistic watch that gets tons of comments from people

    Read More
    mbtnk2011 May 27, 2017
  • Good watch for the value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the watch however it doesn't appear to be as sturdy as a movado I bought 20 years ago. I have received many compliments about it though. Time will tell if it lasts.

    Read More
    aldeald May 19, 2017
  • Really Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have given 4 stars because my husband has big hands and wrist so the watch looks a tad small on him. Other than that, it's perfect for the price!

    Read More
    Tonya B. May 15, 2017
  • Stunning Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly how it appears in the photo. I got this for an anniversary gift and he loves it. He gets compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    Kristine A. May 8, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    My Fiancé loves the watch!

    Read More
    Tammy Casson May 3, 2017
  • sleek but tough clasp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    love the look, and how it slips under shirt cuffs. elegant watch. only 4 stars because the clasp is difficult to open. great gift from spouse.

    Read More
    Vivian C. April 30, 2017
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent very good nice dressing watch

    Read More
    john e. April 28, 2017
  • Movado
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend loves his watch

    Read More
    Kerina B. April 26, 2017
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Movado watch, just as described.

    Read More
    Darin W. April 15, 2017
  • Love my Mivado watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of my watch. Same Movado quality I love. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    Herbert N. April 13, 2017
Sponsored Links