Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Movado Jr. Women's Stainless Steel Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Movado jr. Women's watch
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this product. I have a very small wrist and the Jr. Movado was perfect for my wrist size. I would recommend taking it to a jeweler to have a the links removed, if needed. It is elegant yet you can wear this watch every day. It shipped within two days. I am very pleased with this watch and the excellent service by O.Co.

    Read More
    theresag5 August 15, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch!! A simple understated elegance that makes a statement. Goes with everything. Nothing but compliments and the price absolutely unbeatable!! Searched the web, and brick and mortar stores. No one came close to the value of the "O"!!

    Read More
    musicloverinchgo January 14, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great Service, Quick! Got it for Christmas and my wife was very Happy!! Thank You!!

    Read More
    etacarine January 13, 2010
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Movado Jr. as an christmas gift for my mother.She absolutely loves it! It's an everyday watch and yes she wear it just about everyday.

    Read More
    uniquerobin January 13, 2010
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a sophisticated and elegant watch, look no further. I have always wanted a Movado watch, but never wanted to pay full price. It seemed too good to be true when I saw this watch on overstock. Received the watch in 2 days. It literally took my breath away when I opened the box. It's the best Christmas present ever. I will be back for Movado watches and jewelry in the future. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK!

    Read More
    overstkqueen December 13, 2009
  • Beautiful...
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sleek sophisticated watch for day or evening. Simply nice.

    Read More
    ybdc December 6, 2009
  • enjoying my new watch
    Verified Purchase

    It is more beautiful than online i wear it everyday, the face is the perfect size not too big or too small just right. It is simply beautiful and matches with everything, highly recommend.

    Read More
    kdjdiamond3 December 2, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Andy S. August 11, 2016
Sponsored Links