Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $419.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Movado Gentry Men's Two-tone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    Band did not open up wide enough,otherwise beautiful watch

    Read More
    topcat01 January 10, 2013
  • Two tone Gents Movado watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was a Christmas gift and when my better half opened the box his face jilts lit up. He was so happy with this watch. He has never owned a nice quality watch and Overstock made it possible. It truly is a beautiful watch .

    Read More
    pollywoglonglegs January 1, 2013
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch. True to picture and was shipped promptly.

    Read More
    meshoponline December 16, 2012
  • verry classy, looks 10x better in person
    Verified Purchase

    this was a great buy , if your looking for a great dress watch , this one cant be beat for the price .

    Read More
    afny October 21, 2012
  • Watch was new (hopefully) but the Movado box wasnt
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the watch when I saw it, but then I noticed that the Movado box it came in wasn't new. It had scratchs and dings on the inside of he box. It made me very worried that the watch was a fake or refurbised or something. So far the watch works, but please let the folks in your packaging department know that it DOES matter the quality of the packaging as well.

    Read More
    bmichael July 26, 2011
  • Excellent Purchase!

    Incredible deal. I paid less than half of retail for the Movado. Shipping was fast & inexpensive. An online coupon code knocked off a substantial amount as well. Will definitely purchase from Overstock in near future.

    Read More
    zormanchris January 13, 2010
  • Movado Gentry man's watch

    This watch is terrific. The band is comfortable to wear and the face is easy to read. I especially like the sweep second hand on the face.

    Read More
    mcvc24 January 11, 2010
  • Love It !!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my husband for Christmas & it's beautiful. So much better looking than the picture online. I really hope he likes it. It's simple but classy at the same time. I can't wait until he opens it.

    Read More
    jesse0422 November 24, 2009
  • Men's watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my husband for our 25th wedding anniversary. He loved the watch. It's beautiful and is definitely a bargain. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a classy yet reasonably priced watch.

    Read More
    larson123 October 25, 2009
  • Great watch and value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch for my boyfriend. It looks so much better than pictured. I was very happy with the watch overall and the price but it doesn't give you the date.

    Read More
    guysgal January 8, 2009
  • Movado Gentry Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the watch because of how it looked on line. I am very pleased with the watch as it is very classy. It can be worn either as casual or dressy and can easily be paired with white and gold jewelry. I particularly liked that it does not have the normal Movado face and does not appear to be a Movado readily to the eye. It the perfect size and not oversized.

    Read More
    reb54 December 27, 2008
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got this watch for the hubby, and he loves it!! iT'S A GORGEOUS watch; however, the wrist size is tiny, and seems like it was made for a woman!! Now we have to go to a Movado retailer to purchase extra links for this watch...

    Read More
    sammyp224 February 18, 2008
  • Men's two tone watch Movado
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is beautiful and my husband loves it. It has large numbers and is easy to read. It has a great look on the wrist.

    Read More
    jessiesue March 20, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    trinesturn December 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Daryl A. May 13, 2016
Sponsored Links