Starting at: $249.99

Save $245.01 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Movado Collection Men's or Women's Stainless Steel and Leather Quartz Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could find this watch again at the price I paid. It was an excellent gift that will be enjoyed for many years. Very elegant

    Read More
    Mary S. June 26, 2017
  • Mavado Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very satisfied with my purchase .I got it at a great price .Lots of compliments.I got it less than a week after I order .Right on time for Father Day

    Read More
    mamadames June 16, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the picture! Great buy

    Read More
    toliv24 June 10, 2017
  • Movado stainless steel Mens leather watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch! My grandson, a young adult, an attorney loves his watch. Wears whenever he considers himself well dressed.

    Read More
    deltaej June 5, 2017
  • Dad Loved It.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my dad, and he loved it,

    Read More
    Alan M. May 16, 2017
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    watch band fit my tall nephew

    Read More
    slowlane May 6, 2017
  • Movado watch
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money great price my husband loved it looks great

    Read More
    Susan W. May 5, 2017
  • it came boxed nicely for a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    classic watch, i had the back engraved. very happy to pay so little $*

    Read More
    Austin C. April 30, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my love for anniversary.

    Read More
    Latoya H. April 22, 2017
  • Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    The band has a lot of character that isn't picked up in the picture. It's a little larger in diameter but my fault the dimensions are available.

    Read More
    Yvonne C. April 9, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The watch started losing time 2 months after I gave it to my husband as a Christmas gift.

    Read More
    Cindy C. April 5, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    The Watch looks good. Not sure if it's an real.

    Read More
    garagedealsonline March 28, 2017
  • First TIME owner!!!! Lol
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant! Proud to an owner!!! Simple beauty!

    Read More
    Sherry B. March 28, 2017
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife and she loves it.

    Read More
    Samuel G. March 14, 2017
  • Beautiful piece!!
    Verified Purchase

    Modest and elegant piece of watch.

    Read More
    Omo O. March 7, 2017
  • Love this watch!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a man or woman....really nice

    Read More
    Tammi A. March 1, 2017
  • Aamzing
    Verified Purchase

    Brilliant deal! I would suggest this to anyone!

    Read More
    Phil B. February 15, 2017
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    You really can't go wrong with a classic watch. I purchased this for my husband's 40th birthday as I felt he needed a solid leather watch. I love it!

    Read More
    Latonia P. February 13, 2017
  • Movado Ladies watch
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in every way! Dress or casual

    Read More
    Michael P. February 7, 2017
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great price on classic watch

    Read More
    Glenn K. February 2, 2017
Sponsored Links