Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $221.99

MSRP: $495.00

Save $273.01 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Movado Collection Men's or Women's Stainless Steel and Leather Quartz Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    For the price you can't beat it. Very nice and simple watch!

    Read More
    dmc08 August 16, 2017
  • AUTHENTIC and for me-splurge! Yasss
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Don't believe the negative reviews saying it's fake this is an older style watch do your research people overstock usually carries watches that are older and out of season which I appreciate you can find a great deal ..movado used to manufacture watches that say the quartz on the face now they updated to Swiss made to make it appear more modern looking anyways I've always wanted one of these and I so love it did not want to pay 500 and upwards for a similar looking watch at a department store with the same materials lol treat yourself definitely worth it!! :)

    Read More
    John H. August 8, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was a graduation present for my grandson and he loved it. It is contemporary and handsome.

    Read More
    marjorie5565 August 5, 2017
  • What can I say
    Verified Purchase

    Great price exceptional quality it's a Movado!!!!

    Read More
    Neil August 1, 2017
  • unbelevable price
    Verified Purchase

    I feel like I stole this watch,the best deal ever

    Read More
    Payne K. August 1, 2017
  • Perfect watch for day or night
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I brought this watch for my male friend as a gift. He loved it. The genuine leather band has an exotic leather feel, not the smooth texture style band. I shopped around and hands down Overstock had the best price.

    Read More
    mrsvanessa43 July 30, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and dressy perfect for my husband when we go out.

    Read More
    Laura L. July 17, 2017
  • Beautiful Watch.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my Son for Christmas and he really loves this elegant watch.

    Read More
    Shelley A. July 17, 2017
  • Great gift for Dad!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this as a Christmas present for my father and he loved it - wears it all the time! It is sportier than the classic movado museum watch, but also much less expensive.

    Read More
    Jessica B. July 13, 2017
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could find this watch again at the price I paid. It was an excellent gift that will be enjoyed for many years. Very elegant

    Read More
    Mary S. June 26, 2017
  • Mavado Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very satisfied with my purchase .I got it at a great price .Lots of compliments.I got it less than a week after I order .Right on time for Father Day

    Read More
    mamadames June 16, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the picture! Great buy

    Read More
    toliv24 June 10, 2017
  • Movado stainless steel Mens leather watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch! My grandson, a young adult, an attorney loves his watch. Wears whenever he considers himself well dressed.

    Read More
    deltaej June 5, 2017
  • Dad Loved It.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my dad, and he loved it,

    Read More
    Alan M. May 16, 2017
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    watch band fit my tall nephew

    Read More
    slowlane May 6, 2017
  • Movado watch
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money great price my husband loved it looks great

    Read More
    Susan W. May 5, 2017
  • it came boxed nicely for a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    classic watch, i had the back engraved. very happy to pay so little $*

    Read More
    Austin C. April 30, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my love for anniversary.

    Read More
    Latoya H. April 22, 2017
  • Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    The band has a lot of character that isn't picked up in the picture. It's a little larger in diameter but my fault the dimensions are available.

    Read More
    Yvonne C. April 9, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The watch started losing time 2 months after I gave it to my husband as a Christmas gift.

    Read More
    Cindy C. April 5, 2017
Sponsored Links