| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $42.63

MSRP: $85.00

Save $42.37 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Morelle 'Lincoln' Leather 10 Watch Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Buy it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband filled this up an 5 minutes! I have to order another 3 so I like that they are stackable!

    Read More
    Iris La L. October 13, 2017
  • Great Box!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This watch box is perfect! Very stylish and the glass is very modern. The materials feel more expensive than they really are and the fit and finishes are excellent! I highly recommend this watch box.

    Read More
    Shaun July 4, 2017
  • Gift for husband
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband. Good quality and my husband loved it.

    Read More
    Sophan S. June 30, 2017
  • Awesome birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for my husband as a birthday present. It is a really pretty box and looks great on the dresser. The padded material and glass top look very elegant and it displays all his watches beautifully. Great box!!

    Read More
    gogq June 25, 2017
  • High quality - very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and finishing - love that the lid is glass, not plastic

    Read More
    piplitz January 21, 2017
  • father's day gift
    Verified Purchase

    very nice just like it is discribed

    Read More
    Nathalia P. March 14, 2016
  • Handsome Box
    Verified Purchase

    I gifted this to a friend so I assume that he found it to be quite satisfactory.

    Read More
    Julie C. January 26, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very good, latch made cheaply

    Read More
    Ron T. December 27, 2015
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift for a watch fanatic. I told it to get personalized with a message at Things Remembered. Had it for about 4 years now and it's in perfect condition. Great quality for the price it was purchased for.

    Read More
    Amy R. December 11, 2015
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, and the quality was very good. I purchased several watches and didn't want them lying around, so this protect them. For some reason the two bottom cushions seem a little tight fitting, but it's really not an issue. And it was on sale so even better!

    Read More
    msdarcy November 25, 2015
  • Handsome
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is handsome and sophisticated. My hubs watch collection looks great in it.

    Read More
    Kathryn D. November 19, 2015
  • I can watch
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy being able to view my watches in perfect order.

    Read More
    abbabb56 October 10, 2015
  • this was excellent

    the best present ever that I gave my husband he loved it.

    Read More
    Brunilda C. August 19, 2015
  • Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived in perfect condition and very good quality

    Read More
    Leslie U. August 11, 2015
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Father's Day gift for a friend who collects watches. He loved it and thought it was a great gift. Looks expensive and is very well made. Makes a great gift for the watch collector in your life and for someone who's hard to shop for!!!

    Read More
    Donna R. July 7, 2015
  • Watch Box
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, looks wonderful. Has a nice modern look.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. June 29, 2015
  • Great box to keep my watches.
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the quality and craftsmanship. The price is reasonable and I always shop at Overstock.

    Read More
    charismaticguy69 June 29, 2015
  • Watch box
    Verified Purchase

    Very functional! I purchased this for my husband but doesn't have that many watches so I use it for my cuff brackets that are too big for my ******* box.

    Read More
    Marleen S. June 25, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband for Father's Day. It's a really nice leather box and you can fit many different size watches. He really liked it.

    Read More
    vegasbum June 20, 2015
  • Classy high quality look watch box
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased many items from Overstock. The quality of the items has made Overstock my number one place to search for my needs.

    Read More
    9357 December 16, 2014