Starting at $329.54

Save $195.46 (37%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Morelle Elizabeth Large Leather Illuminated Jewelry Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jewelry Hogs will love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This jewelry box holds so much. I keep all my fine jewelry in here. It has snaps to hold bracelets in place, compartments for earrings and rings and necklaces...and it looks so pretty on my dresser. I chose white and highly recommend this. You'll love ❤️ it!

    Read More
    Sally S. May 23, 2017
  • Scored Major Points
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    One of the most popular gifts I've bought my wife in a long time. She organized jewelry she hadn't seen in years. The light doesn't work, but not sure why it has a light anyway.

    Read More
    Troy E. May 1, 2017
  • Big
    Verified Purchase

    Love the compartment but the locks are not functioning.

    Read More
    Ruth W. April 12, 2017
  • Love this jewelry box
    Verified Purchase

    Great roomy box well made light could be brighter .

    Read More
    terricnm December 26, 2016
  • Big.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice enough jewelry box. Very expensive. I actually tried to return it, but I was, get this, a day too late. Mine is white; and alligator embossing. This is what I miss: I have an old *** leather or leatherette jewelry box from the 40s or 50s. The jewelry boxes today are disappointing. They just don't have the detail or the refinedness of the old boxes. The *** box has eight drawers, and each one has divisions. All different kinds. I love jewelry, but I only keep what is genuine. Most others come and go. I love the compartments, for bracelets, brooches, earrings, chains, etc. In the uppermost section is a place for many rings and more. My point is, This is ok, just not what jewelry boxes once were. The reason I dont use the *** any more is my late husband took it apart to refurbish it for me. I have all the pieces, I think I will attempt it. Nothing like it. You can't easily get a box like my vintage *** , so this one is OK. Big, has lights, locks (that is a big plus). has some compartments, has some big drawers. All in all, this is a nice boxin today's market. In fact, I am going to upgrade it a star!

    Read More
    janisofny December 6, 2016
  • wish I had returned this

    hardware is cheap, difficulty getting to shut, lock not secure,and awkward heavy, bad smell that has never really cleared - not worth the $$$

    Read More
    MARTHA M. July 3, 2016
  • It's My Everything Jewelry Box
    Verified Purchase

    This box holds all of my "real" jewelry. My jewelry is finally organized, protected, and easy to find.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. June 15, 2016
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    It was given as a gift and they absolutely love it

    Read More
    Frances A. June 8, 2016
  • Patti B.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a huge box, lots of room and it is beautiful. Very well made worth every penny of the price.

    Read More
    Patricia B. May 21, 2016
  • It's big but not very practical
    Verified Purchase

    First, let me start by saying this case is absolutely huge. It has tons of space but the problem that really bothers me is that the depth of the drawers is very shallow so anything that has any sort of height to it will get stuck or just won't fit. After spending this much money on a case, I should not have to still improvise for my bracelets, watches and other pieces of jewelry. I'm highly disappointed.

    Read More
    Alicia P. April 5, 2016
  • too large
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful but just plain too large

    Read More
    Jennifer N. March 4, 2016
  • Mrs. Adams
    Verified Purchase

    Search for the perfect Jewelry case for my heirlooms. This case is has plenty of room for all types of Jewelry, necklaces, earrings, watches,etc. I now have one central location for my jewelry and it's secured by a lock. Lastly, there is enough room for future keepsskes. Quality of case is A+. I'm very pleased with my selection and feel I got more for the money.

    Read More
    cristin a. February 24, 2016
  • Nice but light stopped working
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful box with great handles and hinges. When the light worked it was wonderful. It lit up the whole area and made everything sparkle. But the light stopped working about 2 months after I received it. I only opened it once every few days activating the light. The box has a place for everything and still looks great.

    Read More
    Mary W. December 17, 2015
  • I don't have a title
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and "huge" box. it holds all of one's fine jewelry and costume pieces. It really is a luxurious item.

    Read More
    Pamela M. December 9, 2015
  • Mrs. BJC
    Verified Purchase

    Better than a safe, Have it in my room in a closet on a small table, the clothes hide it and when i need a piece of jewelry it is so easy to find, especially with it's own light. Love it and would recommend highly.

    Read More
    Barbara C. December 8, 2015
  • Sandee
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this jewellery box....elegant, large and roomy, beautiful... Much more then I expected :-)

    Read More
    Sandra L. November 30, 2015
  • Jewelry Box
    Verified Purchase

    Too tall and not enough room for large necklaces. I really do not like it.

    Read More
    Averil G. October 9, 2015
  • Wonderful space saver!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. This was such a space saver and a great price. This took the place of my huge standing jewlery box.

    Read More
    Annieb August 25, 2015
  • SIMPLE AWESOME YOU CAN'T GO WRONG
    Verified Purchase

    It is so Beautifully made, that I ordered another one for my sister As a life time sister gift. I'm so impressed... And its just amazing to see in person... Gorgeous! You will love all the compartments and tons of space. I love that it has two side gold locks so you can lock the whole thing up. AND, to tope it off LIGHTS at the top so us glamorous women can view all that glitters in style and class... All thanks to the designers and makers off this fabulous Jewelry Box!!! :D I found a Gem here all in leather. Thanks again, Lisa

    Read More
    LISA C. May 12, 2015
  • Absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two items for my jewelry in. One of them is an item that hangs off your door with a mirror ( which I have also reviewed) and it's absolutely amazing jewelry box. I am able to keep all of my gorgeous valuable jewelry and this box and know that it is well cared for. Love the light!!

    Read More
    Marissa C. May 5, 2015
Sponsored Links