Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $69.27

MSRP: $109.95

Save $40.68 (37%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Moonlight High Polish Balinese Design 7.5 in Inner Circumference 925 Sterling Silver Bangle Womens Bangle Bracelet (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Highly pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really love this bracelet, it looks great layered with the high polish bangles I already owned. It is also quite lovely and comfortable as a stand-alone piece. It does look just a pictured but is prettier in person.

    Read More
    Pamela P. July 19, 2017
  • Good casual
    Verified Purchase

    Good, very casual more with jeans out to lunch

    Read More
    Julia June 24, 2017
  • Solid and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This bangle is solid but not heavy. It is beautifully made.

    Read More
    Carmen Q. April 22, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the weight of the silver. The silver has a nice reflective sparkle to it. I purchased two I would like to purchase two more in the future. I purchased the size 8 which takes effort to put them on and take them off.

    Read More
    Shereda H. March 1, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    High quality.... wear everyday

    Read More
    Marshalette W. February 9, 2017
  • Loved it. Solid, exactly as I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely. Solid, excellent quality!

    Read More
    Marisa W. February 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Will eventually order another.

    Read More
    cjfawcett January 10, 2017
  • Love this bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It is simple but striking and it fits perfectly. Weather I dress up or dress casual, it goes with anything. Novica rocks.

    Read More
    OstkUser365689 October 15, 2016
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous piece! Better in person!! Goes nicely w/ my sterling bangle collection! I highly recommend!

    Read More
    Teresa K. July 14, 2016
  • Gorgeous bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I expected it to be larger in circumference, but it's not.

    Read More
    Rosebud555 May 30, 2016
  • Arkansas Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet and anyone who loves unique and different jewelry would surely love this hand made piece.

    Read More
    Shirley W. May 15, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and I wear it 24 hrs a day!

    Read More
    jkerjk March 19, 2016
  • love my bangle
    Verified Purchase

    perfect bangle , love that is not so thin that bends feels solid.

    Read More
    patricia1959moore March 15, 2016
  • Kath Ho
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bracelets. I never take them of. Everyone asks me where I got. Will buy again from OVERSTOCK

    Read More
    Kathy H. January 5, 2016
  • Vermonter
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bracelet very much but it is a little small compared to the others I purchased. I can manage to get it on, and I think I have an average size hand and wrist, so people should be aware if they have a larger than average wrist.

    Read More
    floodgate1958 January 1, 2016
  • Choice of sizes is a big plus
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet's smaller size makes it a little difficult to get on and off, but once on, the fit of the bracelet is perfect. This should be worn in combination with another bracelet. The "moons" on the bracelet aren't as pronounced as appeared in the photos so it looks very plain when wearing it alone.

    Read More
    mobilelaw December 24, 2015
  • Very pleased with bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, easy to wear, get loads of compliments.

    Read More
    Marianne N. December 6, 2015
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to find a smaller sized bangle. Great quality.

    Read More
    ilv2trvl September 13, 2015
  • Beautiful Bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, nice size bracelet, own two of them, high quality sterling silver. Very pleased!

    Read More
    rane61 August 21, 2015
  • Moon bangle bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it..what more can I say! Looks just like the photo. I did think it would be ALOT heavier then it is but it is very well made and I love the detailing on it. I just received it yesterday so I am not able to comment on whether or not it will tarnish, I guess I'll have to wait & see on that also I could not see where it was stamped 925 silver on it either. But it fits and looks great & I'm very happy with my purchase! I also purchased the "moon glow bangle" to go with it and they look great together!

    Read More
    Shopgirl August 5, 2015
Sponsored Links