Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Monument Women's Transparent Jelly Interchangeable Fashion Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • goes with everything!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch and would like another one just like it if I can find it. It's transparent so goes with every item in my wardrobe--summer or winter. One problem is that as it ages, the transparent jelly begins to yellow, so it's not good forever. Sadly.

    Read More
    citywoman8 May 14, 2014
  • Great Value

    This watch is a fun accessory, especially for summer. The transparent band goes with everything. There are a lot of colors of this jelly watch, and it is fun to take them apart and mix the watch part and top ring with the other colors. The dial is easy to read, and its a great casual watch/

    Read More
    josiebee April 26, 2013
  • watch was to stiff. Do not know how to change it.
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was to stiff.Don't know what is interchangable about it. Did not come with instructions.

    Read More
    flippy47 March 19, 2013
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift and I sure wished I bought me one as well... Hopefully it is not too late...

    Read More
    apbcooper December 27, 2012
  • Buying watch for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with the watch face as it is very large. I bought this for my daughter to use in RN school doing clinicals but she is a small petite girl and I doubt she'll use the watch because the face is so big it will cover her whole wrist. If you want a very large face that is easy to read this watch might be for you.

    Read More
    dmwilk December 17, 2012
  • Transparent Jelly Fashion Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Not particularly impressed with this item. The face is too large; however, the dial is easy to read.

    Read More
    birdwing August 21, 2012
  • Great Looking Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch! It looked really great with the outfit I bought it for. I was going to my grandson's wedding in CA, and wanted a watch that went with my periwinkle blue dress and silver and crystal accessories. I took a crystal cane, and everything looked great together, including my silver and crystal shoes. The watch keeps good time, too. Got compliments on it, too!

    Read More
    queenie1590 June 22, 2012
  • Cheap is cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't turn the knob to adjust the time.....no matter how often I tried. Useless piece of plastic!

    Read More
    alamedarealtor November 10, 2011
  • Great summer watch!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a sumemrtime watch to wear on vacation and this Monument watch fit the bill! I had wrist surgery and couldn't wear any of my regular watches due to swelling and the adjustable band on this watch worked out perfect!!! I was a little leery of the watch having a sticky, plastic feel but it didn't have that feeling at all. If you're looking for a nice looking casual watch, this is for you~

    Read More
    jerv78 August 2, 2011
  • Adequate
    Verified Purchase

    This watch has a trendy, cool look. When I saw it online, I thought it would be a bit rubbery, like women's jelly shoes from the 80's. I was somewhat dissapointed when I received the watch as it felt a bit flimsy and reminiscent of plastic.

    Read More
    daleorama1 March 16, 2011
  • Stylish Transparent Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Loving my new transparent watch. I love that I can switch the elements around with the other colors. Have received multiple compliments on it. Great watch for the price.

    Read More
    carly9911 February 10, 2011
Sponsored Links