Today: $16.20
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Monument Women's Analog Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    An amazing watch just like it is in the picture. However its a little difficult to read the time on the watch. Overall a nice watch

    Read More
    diamond072011 June 28, 2013
  • sent back two different times
    Verified Purchase

    strap broke on two different watches sent them both back!!

    Read More
    greybird6 June 4, 2013
  • beautiful but not working
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't open the package until recently, what I discovered was a shock as this watch is not working and it has passed the retuning date.So,it's like a waste of money because I couldn't use it.

    Read More
    deejfm May 25, 2013
  • COOL WATCH JUST CAN'T TELL WHAT TIME IT IS :-)
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice watch,especially for the price. The band is rubber, but it doesn't look like rubber. Looks like leather. Surprisingly very comfortable. I love the watch face. The only reason I didn't give this product five stars is because it's alittle difficult to read the time on the watch. It looks very cool, but only has slashs at the top of the hour, quarter, half and 3/4 marks.

    Read More
    happywifehappyhusband March 2, 2013
  • Beautiful watch, comfortable band

    The longer face on this watch is really beautiful. The rubber band is really comfortable and flexible.

    Read More
    josiebee November 25, 2012
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with this watch.It is a very beatiful modern sleek large faced design. The price and look are great

    Read More
    ycrep November 20, 2012
  • Looked great. but quality, not so much.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look right off. The first day the pins on the band snapped out. Then after much work to get them in,(rubber watch band-doesn't help], the whole watch stopped working.! It is going back.

    Read More
    postalclerk1 October 30, 2012
  • Monument watch
    Verified Purchase

    It looks pretty and actually looks expensive watch

    Read More
    melissa224 February 1, 2012
  • nice watch..rubber band good for work
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch. My eyesite is not the best, so a black face really helps out. Would suggest this to others

    Read More
    oishii August 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Abiodun A. June 4, 2017
Sponsored Links