Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Monument Men's Skeletonized Automatic Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Husband loves
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality watch shipped really fast

    Read More
    Jennifer A. March 15, 2016
  • Fantastic until...
    Verified Purchase

    3-4 years in the band broke. And I could not find a replacement. It's a very special band and even shopping for custom bands didn't help. It's been my best looking watch so far and recorded the most compliments. Good for dressy or casual wear.

    Read More
    asf25 December 17, 2015
  • Accurate
    Verified Purchase

    The watch spring broke after a few weeks of use. This was a beautiful watch that I really enjoyed wearing; it just didn't last long before failing.

    Read More
    scudrunner August 10, 2013
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    is excellent watch and people think it is far more expensive product

    Read More
    nonevbn May 11, 2013
  • Great buy for the cost
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the purchase of this watch. It keeps time well an has a very expensive classy look to it!

    Read More
    swatsdog21 March 16, 2013
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my brother-in-law who specifically requested it...go figure. It looked a litte weird to me online. I thought "where's the rest of the face? I don't want to see the wires and inner workings of a watch!" what do I know? The watch came and I conceded that it looked nice. The strap was a thick, rich brown leather, and the gold was a deep yellow. It looked good. The brother-in-law was happy, and so was I with this purchase. The price was even better. It's been three months and he wears it everyday. Still looks like new.

    Read More
    dede6677 February 13, 2013
  • I love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing watch! I like seeing all the moving pieces of the watch

    Read More
    mattmattics January 19, 2013
  • Cool watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is described as an automatic. Well it is up to a certain point. If you leave it on your wrist, it works. If you take it off say overnight it will stop and you have to set it again. But I guess for the price thats what you have to contend with.

    Read More
    bluz66 January 3, 2013
  • Fabulous watch
    Verified Purchase

    This a Fabulous watch!!! I own watches that cost a whole lot more than this Monument, but , I must say that this watch looks and operates wonderfully!!! Just a Great looking watch for the money!!! I reach for it often, bypassing my big dollar watches!!! It looks that Great

    Read More
    watch3 October 31, 2012
  • nice looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    i didnt know watch has to be worn 24/7 or else itll stop,so every time I wear this watch I have to reset it because its self winding

    Read More
    rico2010 February 14, 2012
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    i was abit concerned about the watch when the stem just fell off. contacted overstock about this problem and they told me not to worry. 2 days later the new watch showed up and i had no problems. the watch has been working just fine. thanks overstock

    Read More
    merit1354 February 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael D. February 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    runtley November 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dana G. May 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria U. April 16, 2016
Sponsored Links