Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Monument Men's Skeletonized Automatic Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • garbage
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these a couple years ago, so this review might be irrelevant now, but these watches are garbage. They looked great for a few months and then stopped working. My boys were so disappointed, because when they worked they were attrative and fun. Waste of money.

    Read More
    abcmom3 December 11, 2015
  • Looks cool but doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way the watch looks. However it does not keep time very well. It loses time and dies frequently.

    Read More
    charlessays March 21, 2014
  • Good value for watch
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this watch is very nice. It must be done cheaply though because when I look closely I notice that two digits have already unglued. Hard to notice, and it's obviously no rolex, but I still wear it and get compliments.

    Read More
    artur1 March 4, 2014
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    well worth the money and people think it is a much more expensive watch

    Read More
    nonevbn May 11, 2013
  • Looks good, keeps poor time
    Verified Purchase

    Runs about 5 minutes fast per day, have to wear it everyday or it will die. Self charging mechanism won't hold for more than a day... I've owned many swatch watches that could hold a charge after not being work for a week at least, seems a little silly... Looks really good though

    Read More
    kully3xf December 26, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a 'just because" gift for my fiancee. He loves it, now he's looking forward to purchasing the brown one.

    Read More
    awilson88 November 6, 2012
  • Alright watch for a real sweet price
    Verified Purchase

    Alright watch for a real sweet price Alright watch for a real sweet price Alright watch for a real sweet price Alright watch for a real sweet price

    Read More
    adammartin86 July 17, 2012
  • Monument Men's Skeletonized Automatic Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Addition to expanding watch collection. Quality and look of the watch is as see on website - top notch!

    Read More
    chalkboard June 13, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Really gorgeous watch, i bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he's been wearing it everyday since. The only hiccup we are having is that we thought it was a motion sensored watch that required no battery, but he's had to wind it up a few times to keep it going. We purchased the extended warranty, so if need be we'll have it replaced.

    Read More
    swannar January 6, 2012
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    It was an amazing gift to give and it looks great on.

    Read More
    laurelea11 December 25, 2011
  • Fair quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a high end watch, but I think it will be a fine gift for my grandson who is 14. His uncle, Papa, and I have automatic watches and two of us have the skeleton watch, which he liked. This will fine for him and will not break the bank for price if it doesn't hold up for a long time.

    Read More
    maryellen777 December 5, 2011
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and cool. Very good buy for the price. Don't like the way the white thread on the leather strap looks but it's not that bad. Overall very good watch.

    Read More
    cm19 August 11, 2011
Sponsored Links