Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Monument Men's Skeletonized Automatic Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great watch! Highly recommended.
    Verified Purchase

    I Highly recommended this watch. The watch is very accurate and is an interesting conversation piece. People tell me all the time how much they like my watch. Most people think I spent a lot of money for it, but the price is defiantly worth the money. **the only down side is if you don't wear the watch after about a day and half the spring becomes unwind and the watch stops, but as soon as you move it winds back up. I would just recommend wearing it everyday or make sure you check the time on it before going out if you have not wore it in a day or so.

    Read More
    miknc August 30, 2011
  • Fascinating face

    This watch caught my eye, because it has a fascinating face. There are cutaway parts that let you see into the working parts of the watch. I like looking at those and watching how it works. I've never had a watch that winds itself before, so I didn't know that it has to be wound and re-set if it sits for more than a day. Love the watch, and it looks much more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    jamesbd November 25, 2012
  • buena calidad y presencia
    Verified Purchase

    es un reloj perfecto para su uso diario

    Read More
    josefinav57 December 9, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is very nice and it works really great. It also looks like a very expensive watch but your friends won't know that.

    Read More
    hpthaplaya August 20, 2013
  • Good timing
    Verified Purchase

    That's it. The band holder broke right away and it doesn't keep time well, unless you adjust it daily, but a beautiful gift none the less

    Read More
    brewphy1 July 2, 2013
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    it is a great watch recommended for anyoneI've had quite a few compliments on the watch and even my two sons would like onethis is the type of watch that would make a great Father's Day gift in any bad be happy to have it

    Read More
    mike1833 May 14, 2013
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is the fourth Monument watch I have purchased from OS, This might be the best one yet!!!! Although, they are all amazing time pieces for the price!!!!!

    Read More
    watch3 April 11, 2013
  • To be determined
    Verified Purchase

    It may need a new battery, it has a 1 year warranty, my plans are to send it back, and hopefully it will run like a Champ again, oh , and the xtra band holder broke

    Read More
    rosswines April 10, 2013
  • Decent watch, nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    There is nothing "wrong" with this watch, but it just seemed like it would be more substantial in size and weight. This is a fairly standard size mens watch with a unique skeleton face. I would likely put this watch on par with a the type you would buy at a retailer who doesn't specialize in jewelry/watches. It is acceptable for a $** watch, but I likely wouldn't pay much more for it. Keeps time well, seems like a decent every day watch or business casual watch, just nothing that special. Pros: -Automatic/Self Winding Movement -Unique Skeleton face/back Cons: -Weight very light (expected a heavier, richer feeling case) -Single Function (no date) -average size watch face (larger face would suit this watch design)

    Read More
    dawgpoundx19 March 20, 2013
  • Nice watch for work or play
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is just what I was looking for as I no longer have to worry about getting batteries changed. It is tough and looks great.

    Read More
    fes10 February 4, 2013
  • Stopped working after a month and a half
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good looking watch. Unfortunately it stopped working last night after having it for a little over a month. I guess I should have figured the price may actually reflect quality and not just a good deal. I am very sad because i really liked the look of the watch a got some good comments about it.

    Read More
    repa007 December 16, 2012
  • Waste of money, stay away!!
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I opened the box you could tell that it is a poorly and cheaply made watch. It stopped working after 4 days. To anyone who wants to buy it i say: " Don't waste your money".

    Read More
    odajti November 17, 2012
  • A watch that doesn't keep time
    Verified Purchase

    The purpose of a watch is to keep time. This watch looses about 5 minuets a day in time, as a result I rarely wear it and regret my purchase.

    Read More
    petermcniece November 7, 2012
  • Less than pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch for my teenage son as an accessory for dressy occasions, which is the sole purpose for which it was worn. Less than 3 months later, the watch is displaying condensation on the inside of the crystal and has ceased to operate. Very dissatisfied with this product.

    Read More
    longdistancedad October 25, 2012
  • my son said he loved it
    Verified Purchase

    gave it to my adult son as a Chrestmas gift so have no clue about quality but he has not had any complaints

    Read More
    bunnyr41 October 15, 2012
  • righteous
    Verified Purchase

    the look is awesome.... the only complaint (and it's just cause of the type of watch it is.. ) i have to set it almost everyday... This watch, just in case you don't know.. kinda works off of motion... once it moves then it's gonna tick forever.. but keep it still for a few hours... more so over night the time stops.. BUT I WOULD ORDER ANOTHER ONE IN A HEART BEAT...

    Read More
    bronxnative3 October 5, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    actually i bought 2 of those by mistake and right now i have one extra and i dont know if i can return one...

    Read More
    jupiii August 15, 2012
  • Eye Catching Style
    Verified Purchase

    Have received some nice compliments on the style of the watch and for the price I have received as much compliments on this watch as I have on my more expensive watches.

    Read More
    fishtips June 3, 2012
  • grooms.men gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 7 of these gorgeous watches.for the grooms men in my wedding party....my father loves it and was.upset we didnt get him one...cant wait to give these to our men!!

    Read More
    dogrady86 March 27, 2012
  • its ok
    Verified Purchase

    it looks really nice, but i didnt like they way it sits on my wrist, just going to use it as a gift for someone else, i think my wrist are too big, it looks too small on me and it was a funny round shape on the back of the watch so it sits strangely on your hands

    Read More
    jbize1 March 27, 2012