Today $21.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Monument Men's Digital Analog Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • better be a whiz at wtches
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in this watch! It comes in a nice metal box with absolutely no instructions for setting the features of the watch! So I would recommend buying a regular watch for unless you have a week or so to do nothing but play with the watch you can never get these so far useless extra features set!

    Read More
    dwight44 March 25, 2013
  • Good product, but no directions

    I bought this for my BF for Valentines Day, it's a decent product for the price. However it did not come with any directions! Has anyone figured out how to set it and can give me some advice?

    Read More
    megger4815 February 9, 2013
  • Men's Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch, made a fantastic gift, that was well received

    Read More
    bob65gt November 29, 2012
  • Excellent watch for the price -.looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Although it did not come with instructions. The features were easy to learn, I am really enjoying my watch I wear it everyday work and playi

    Read More
    shockhead August 16, 2012
  • Good watch but thick
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the money you pay. Its good watch but its bit thick n large for my taste. Belt quality is good and its shiny (if you like that way)

    Read More
    rpalejiya July 11, 2012
  • Beautiful Look but.....
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful look and function but does NOT come with a manual, Analog battery died in 3 weeks, Digital works great, Watch Band Broke in only 2 weeks.

    Read More
    jnjeff May 23, 2012
  • Nice watch, lacks instructions
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch as a Valentine's Day present for my husband who likes to have a variety of watches. He was very pleased with it, but is not happy, however, that there are no instructions included. He took it to a jeweler who could not figure out how to set some of the extras it has. If you are a whiz with watch buttons it will make you a good watch!

    Read More
    drcookie February 29, 2012
  • Good looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it as a gift. Looked like a very nice watch. My nephew was quite happy when he received it. It appeared as shown and had a nice finish and look to it.

    Read More
    sal122 January 10, 2012
  • best of both worlds
    Verified Purchase

    it is a fun sports watch, looks great, lots of notice, very comfortable, very useful at time trials, real bargin, glad I got it before they were gone

    Read More
    437677 September 1, 2011
Sponsored Links