Today: $23.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Monument Men's Analog Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    I MISS THE SWEEP SECOND HAND

    Read More
    azbill July 18, 2016
  • Attractive, but . . .
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch about two years ago. It's really attractive with a mother of pearl looking face. The watch band wore out and had to be replaced before long. I had the battery replaced and now the watch doesn't work.

    Read More
    Patricia B. June 17, 2015
  • Ehhh
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I expected a more durable product, however, what I received was a light weight product. I suppose I did not take the weight into account while ordering. Product feels very cheap, and strap is cheap as well. The watch is decent for the price, I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    ittzalex April 17, 2013
  • not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    The wrist strap was too small and thin for my teenager. Watch too delicate for a young child, too. Disappointed.

    Read More
    whythis2 April 11, 2013
  • Nice gift item for a family member
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a teen nephew. Attractive, inexpensive product.

    Read More
    teacherbill December 19, 2012
  • Pretty but slow
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get this product. I am a woman and this fits my small wrist pretty well. Unfortunately, the watch does not keep accurate time. It works for a couple hours then starts to slow down.

    Read More
    maureen2724 September 26, 2012
  • suck
    Verified Purchase

    the watch only good for a week. And not working no more. bad, bad,bad.

    Read More
    sunnypook August 4, 2012
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    Very p;eased indeed I wear it with pride at work and am constantly asked about it love the attention it generates

    Read More
    bifster July 12, 2012
  • this watch is very nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my husband for Father's Day. I chose it for the look and well as the price. It is reasonably priced and is a good watch if the man's wrists are on the small side. The face was even more handsome than it appeared on line. It fit all my criteria--light colored face, gold tone, leather band, easy to read. My husband is enjoying it greatly!

    Read More
    revmarge48 July 5, 2012
  • Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for my father-in-law. He is and has always been a watch man, he was very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship of this watch. He told us it keeps perfect time! It is always a pleasure to shop with your company!

    Read More
    missessd June 23, 2012
  • Mens watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very inexpensive watch and looks worth much more than it actually is. Mens watches are the only real statement men can make with fashion, which is why I want to get a variety over time. When I finish with Grad School I will invest in some higher end watches from Overstocked.com

    Read More
    tubabuddha February 29, 2012
Sponsored Links