Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $19.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Monument Men's Analog Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made, not a good buy at all

    Read More
    crm434 June 22, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is great, band was too tight, even tho. it was to be extra large...

    Read More
    jeannmisipi March 24, 2015
  • Garbage!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was worthless. It broke 2 weeks after i got it and when I sent it to the manufacturer to repair it--they sent it back broken and said "Sorry-nothing we could do!" The people in customer service at Overstock were great and helped me alot but this watch stinks. Truly-- a watch out of a bubble gum machine would be better!

    Read More
    kcpiratesfan June 18, 2013
  • Small Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This product is smaller than pictured but still looks professional and classy. The band is fo-leather and somewhat plastic like. But you wouldn't be able to tell unless you were holding/wearing it. It is somewhat effeminate, but for some looks this can really be the a nice accessory.

    Read More
    kr94 May 17, 2013
  • watches turned out to be what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I likes both the watches . I wear them every day and I would not use others . The dial is clear readable esp for someone with reading glasses.

    Read More
    icaretwo May 15, 2013
  • not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    very small and thin strap and would not fit my teenager's wrist. Spend more money for a new strap.

    Read More
    whythis2 April 11, 2013
  • Not the best.
    Verified Purchase

    Not something I would order again poor strap clasp keeps opening. Crystal looks smudged all the time as the inside is marred.

    Read More
    deacon18 April 10, 2013
  • Monument watch is simple and good
    Verified Purchase

    The monument watch is simple, works perfectly, and is inexpensive.

    Read More
    psiders December 25, 2012
  • Wear it everyday
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this to anyone that wants to make a good impression.

    Read More
    agiorgi August 4, 2012
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    A VERY NICE WATCH. IT LOOKS MUCH MORE EXPENSIVE. IWEAR IT OFTEN TO BRUNCH,ETC.

    Read More
    uthane June 12, 2012
  • Nice watch, would be nicer if it worked on arrival
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, dignified watch; the only problem is the watch did not work when it arrived from O.com. Considering that the watch is under twenty dollars, the cost of return shipping is hardly worth the bother. Will try to replace the battery to see if it just needs a new one. If a new battery does not get it going, then the two star review is reduced to one. Overall, watch that looks more expensive than twenty dollars.

    Read More
    leizl March 26, 2012
  • Nice watch easy to read
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good watch for the price though the band is real cheap and will need replacing soon. All is all a good buy.

    Read More
    blueslvr February 3, 2012
  • Very Monumental, Does the job.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small wrist and this replaced a my Timex that didn't have enough holes and was thick and clumsy on your wrist. The only thing it doesn't have is a second hand so I check other clocks to see if its keeping time. The Monument fits comforablty, is attractive and you can't tell that your wearing it. Comes in a nice looking box if you need a gift for your guy. Overall I'm satisfied and it was cheaper than my other.

    Read More
    mattc1961 January 27, 2012
  • Monument Watche
    Verified Purchase

    The picture looks very similar to what I got, but it turned out to be way smaller than what I expected. I bought this for my grandfather and then I was afraid it would look small on his hands... but then I just thought I felt that way because I wear oversized watches all the time so I guess it was ok.

    Read More
    mj1987 October 6, 2011
Sponsored Links