Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $638.99

MSRP: $1,863.00

Save $1,224.01 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Montebello 14k Yellow Gold 1/2ct TDW Certified Diamond Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Good sparkle. Would have liked better with a recessed edge.

    Read More
    Denise B. October 26, 2016
  • Perfect Anniversary Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I were searching for a perfect ring for me to wear as our 15th wedding anniversary. This one fit the bill beautifully! It matches the cut of my engagement ring, and it looked best with it compared to everything else I've tried.

    Read More
    ekaterinaky September 5, 2016
  • Happy1
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, it is tiny but sparkles nice.

    Read More
    Lynda N. May 7, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring

    I love this ring have had it several years. Diamond and nice and clear

    Read More
    Joanne T. December 21, 2015
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    nice ring, but the diamonds were too small

    Read More
    Buster B. September 3, 2015
  • Never take it off!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually have three bands fused together that my husband told me to choose what I wanted for an anniversary band. I took them in to be sized up a bit because of the width of three together and was instructed by my husband to give them his number when it was ready. Two weeks later we went out of town meeting two very special couples for a weekend together. Well, you can guess what was part of dessert and restaurant staff kept coming over to see it. Absolutely gorgeous and stunning. I am such a lucky lady!

    Read More
    Randi December 12, 2014
  • Beautiful channel setting and excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't know your size, do yourself a favor and don't use the printable sizing guide. I ordered the ring two sizes too big. I went to a jewelry store and found out my exact size. The return through Overstock Customer Service was easy and painless . I was able to track the return and I received the correct size within 3 days. The ring is beautiful. I bought it to replace my original band that was wearing out on the bottom. This is an upgrade with more and larger diamonds and a thicker setting.

    Read More
    suezer2 October 23, 2014
  • anniversary ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely gorgeous. Overstock is awesome to deal with and I love their products. Thank you.

    Read More
    elliemae1 August 7, 2014
  • Perfect Channel for Princess cut Diamond
    Verified Purchase

    My engagement ring is a solitaire princess cut diamond. I first purchased the 5-diamond wedding band, but when paired with the diamond it looked out of place, and didn't "fit". I replaced it with this beautiful channel band. It makes a beautiful pairing.

    Read More
    mjob13 October 19, 2013
  • Dainty,but worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for an diamond band to go with my wedding ring. Wanted something quality, but affordable. The fact that this a certified ring made a difference. The color and clarity of the diamonds are GREAT!...So if any one is thinking about purchasing this ring, I say "go for it!". Just remember, It's dainty, but worth it!.....

    Read More
    LOVESMESOMEOVERSTOCK January 24, 2013
  • Just want I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I had read the other reviews and as others said, it is a nice sparkly little diamond ring. It would be a nice ring for stacking for sure. I've actually thought of buying one or two more.

    Read More
    challupa July 2, 2012
  • was as i expected and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    it is a very good purchase at a cheap price. would recommend 4 anyone

    Read More
    tamgbolo November 8, 2011
  • Princess cut Diamond Band
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful!! The size is perfect, the diamonds are simply stunning...very sparkly & clear. I will definitely purchase more diamond jewelry from overstock. I am very pleased with this ring. I looked @ many rings @ our local jewelry stores & this is an excellent value compared to those in other stores. I wear it alone or with my wedding set. I was looking for a contour band for my wedding set but wasn't having any luck so I saw this & it looks just fine with my set. I'll continue looking for my contour band but I love this ring due to its quality & grade of diamonds. Excellent purchase.

    Read More
    luvscents August 3, 2011
Sponsored Links