Starting at: $289.99

Save $577.01 (67%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Montebello 14k White or Yellow Gold 1/4ct TDW White Diamond Wedding Band (I-J, VS2-SI1)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I have one that I bought for my original wedding band, and bought another one 2 years later after we had our twins. Both still look stunning.

    Read More
    Brian Thompson January 31, 2017
  • Nice band
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I saw this ring in person. It's very nice. Although it is thin, it's also sturdy. The diamonds are clear and sparkly. It pairs nicely with my princess cut diamond of my wedding ring set. This ring was bought as an additional band for my existing set. I'm very pleased with this purchase and do recommend it to others.

    Read More
    vkh6 January 15, 2017
  • Nice ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a narrow band to wear with a new engagement ring. This ring is very nice. The diamonds are very sparkly and show up well even though the band is narrow. Price was great, especially with the coupon. Was in a nice box in a gold drawstring bag. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Susan P. December 12, 2016
  • I loved this ring until now
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a perfect fit with a great sparkle but the diamonds didn't seem to sit right and shifted often as there was a tiny gap. Unfortunately, I ignored this small gap that it had since the day I bought it and now one of the diamonds has fallen out. Very upset that I have been without a wedding ring for a few weeks.

    Read More
    OstkUser470801 August 15, 2016
  • QA Manager - Virginia
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from Overstock and the product exceeded my expectations. Diamond clarity was exactly as described and fit was accurate. During my transaction I spoke with a customer service agent who was very helpful in explaining some details about the product. What prompted me to call the customer service department was a few of the reviews where other customers mentioned the diamonds being yellow in color. This is simply not true, at least not for my purchase. I would definitely recommend this ring to the next buyer. It was a gift for my wife's birthday last month and she ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT !!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser410118 August 1, 2016
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    it brings out my engagement ring even more I love it

    Read More
    DONNA July 26, 2016
  • Nice ring, but diamonds are yellow
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is actually very nice and substantial...the gold is thick and sturdy. The diamonds are nice & sparkly, but they are very yellow. Unfortunately, this ring is going to be returned.

    Read More
    bdublin June 15, 2016
  • Beautiful and perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be more happy with this ring. It was a perfect fit and match to my engagement ring. The diamonds have a slight yellow color but for the price it can not be beat!

    Read More
    April S. May 10, 2016
  • diamond
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE it!!! it is my wedding band. Only problem was the color was slightly off. Just a tad under the quality they promised. Customer service was very nice to remedy this however.

    Read More
    Ms. Ayers April 20, 2016
  • Rodney Martin
    Verified Purchase

    In less than three months one of the diamonds has fallen out!

    Read More
    Rodney M. March 24, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great sparkler for the price i wanted a little bling i got it. Substancial setting thick love the channel diamonds

    Read More
    linnea d. February 26, 2016
  • Flashy and decent size
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is bright and the diamonds are clear. It is larger than I anticipated. I love it!

    Read More
    suziq231 February 9, 2016
  • Channel ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love it so much - I ordered another one !

    Read More
    Jill o. January 9, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    very impressed great quality

    Read More
    Janet F. January 7, 2016
  • NO TITLE
    Verified Purchase

    NOTHING TO SAY OTHER THAN I PREFER TO SEE AND HOLD AN ITEM BEFORE PURCHASING.

    Read More
    cookie4664 January 2, 2016
  • channel princess cut band
    Verified Purchase

    goes perfectly with my 1ct solitaire princes diamond and was just what I've been looking for.

    Read More
    Dee December 8, 2015
  • cloudy diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    VS2 should have been clear diamonds but they were so cloudy you could see them with the naked eye. It was a beautiful band and fit perfectly with my princess cut solitaire. Everything I wanted except the diamonds were not. I'm waiting on my replacement which Overstock is sending, thank you Overstock. Will update when I get it.

    Read More
    maramia2 December 2, 2015
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This band perfectly matches my engagement ring! The jewelry store wanted nearly triple the price for their matching band and this one actually has a better color and clarity rating than the one at the jewelry store. I could not be more pleased!

    Read More
    OstkUser63077 December 1, 2015
  • Mrs james
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome ring and great price

    Read More
    Mimi J. November 25, 2015
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Order this for my wedding band. Love it! Very sparkly and goes great with my engagement ring!

    Read More
    Nicole C. September 18, 2015
Sponsored Links