| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Montebello 14k White Gold Princess-cut Diamond Accent Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • knittenchickin
    Verified Purchase

    metal allergies and loss of regular stud earing backs makes me love the variety and low cost of earrings with Overstock

    Read More
    knittinchickin November 25, 2016
  • Love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my Grand Daughter on her first birthday. They are perfect, great quality and perfect size for her.

    Read More
    ritahejl February 10, 2016
  • diane s
    Verified Purchase

    I love the screw back feature! These are a great accent I can wear all the time and not feel too "blingy"

    Read More
    diane s. December 14, 2015
  • Patricia Malloy
    Verified Purchase

    This is Exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    Trisha M. August 20, 2015
  • Earings where tiny Very disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed by size. Diamond aside, the post and back where nicely done. Will return, much too small.

    Read More
    artfully4u December 21, 2012
  • Use a ruler!!!

    I read the other reviews about the size and I just don't get it. I read the dimensions and got out my handy-dandy ruler and looked at what 2 millimeters would be and figured out that the earrings would be very small. I decided I wanted them anyways for my second ear piercing and they are perfect!

    Read More
    clatonio23 March 31, 2012
  • At Second Glance..
    Verified Purchase

    Originally I was disappointed. Upon opening the box the earrings looked too small. I'm not a veteran at jewelry buying but the size is 1/20 ct diamonds. Once my wife actually put them on they accented her other earrings in a way so beautifully (she has multiple ear piercings). Because of their size she doesn't have to remove them and the best part is how much she loves them. I would only recommend these for young girls (smaller ears) or as an 'accent' piece for other earrings.

    Read More
    jaryle February 14, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This experience has taught me to buy jewlery in person, no matter how great a bargain it may seem.

    Read More
    mestali January 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mamainthecity June 13, 2016