Read All Reviews for Montebello 14k White Gold 1ct TDW IGL-Certified Diamond Stud Earrings (I-J, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these earrings as a Christmas gift during a "door buster" sale for around *** vs the *** or so original price and the *** MSRP. Found them cloudy to the eye and was not pleased. Brought them to known jewelry stores one wouldn't even appraise as they said they don't sell anything at that low quality. The other *** said they would sell them for *** or less. Very disappointed in Door Buster Price, Original Selling Price and the absurd MSRP of *** . Didn't expect this from Overstock. Get your stuff appraised.

    Read More
    linriz January 3, 2017
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    cloudy stones not screw backs for 1ct size otherwise ok

    Read More
    hill n. December 11, 2016
  • Very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Only 4 stars because I had to buy new backs, the ones that came with the earrings were not secure enough for me and came off too easily.

    Read More
    Leatherkat December 6, 2016
  • 'Buyer'
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful , more than i expected , cant wait till < Merry Christmas > and thanks .

    Read More
    Tony b. December 3, 2016
  • Vicky
    Verified Purchase

    Had large obscurities in the diamonds

    Read More
    sweetone51 October 22, 2016
  • GREAT GIFT IDEA
    Verified Purchase

    She is finally off my back. Thank you Overstocked!

    Read More
    Douglas S. June 6, 2016
  • great for prince
    Verified Purchase

    would buy again. Nice item

    Read More
    brophy February 25, 2016
  • For keeps
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I love this earring! Brilliant and for keeps!

    Read More
    Yan February 20, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I am not the big Chunky jewelry type person, these are absolutely perfect and noticeable and for the price, you can't beat it. Very elegant & classy and so glad I purchased; wear them often.

    Read More
    mctrenkler February 16, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    the backs should be screw on these ones are very loose.

    Read More
    Michael W. January 21, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice for the cost of earrings

    Read More
    Sharon M. December 29, 2015
  • Great earrings and value
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, clarity, and color. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    4thelake December 13, 2015
  • Price was ok
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for, however,If I was able to get hands on before purchase, I would not bother, deciding whether to send them back or not. Really unhappy with the presentation box it came in (cardboard) for such an exclusive item, really shabby, and the ring I ordered with the same Tracking Number has not yet appeared, hope it was an error and wait in anticipation.

    Read More
    David A. November 15, 2015
  • mr twister
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time , great quality. Well received as gift. What girl doesn't like diamonds!

    Read More
    Christopher J. November 9, 2015
  • Nice earrings but....
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size..pretty setting..but stones cloudy.

    Read More
    Tatiana July 25, 2015
  • Judie
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings but visible carbon spots

    Read More
    judie719 May 2, 2015
  • Clarity is not very clear.
    Verified Purchase

    Not very clear. It's workable though.

    Read More
    Amazoner May 1, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    When I received them. I was disappointed I even called to return them. But. This was first. I ever bought white gold and I didnt feel they sparkled but after not returning them and wearing them. I love them and plus I never looked at clarity before ordering. What I pd they are worth it

    Read More
    Deanna V. April 21, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't expect the Ritz, but this is really terrible quality. You can see the cracks and there is NO luster or shine. If you buy these you will wish you had not. Sent back ASAP.

    Read More
    bassin01 April 7, 2015
  • Diamond stud earings
    Verified Purchase

    At first I bought the 1/2ctTDW and I sent them back for being to small. When I got the 1ct. TDW I knew I got the right ones. they Look fantastic and my wife loves them very much

    Read More
    happybuyer February 17, 2015
Sponsored Links