Today: $296.49

MSRP: $866.00

Save $569.51 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Montebello 14k White Gold 1/4ct TDW Princess Solitaire Diamond Promise Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • He purposed with this ring...
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring I love it!!!

    Read More
    Nicole L. October 22, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I received this as my engagement ring. The fit is true to size, and the ring itself is gorgeous. I love it.

    Read More
    Erin H. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé and I ordered this ring on Sunday and it was here on Wednesday! The ring is not to big, not to small. It's just right!! I would highly recommend this ring!!

    Read More
    Jessica H. February 25, 2015
  • Lacks "brilliance"
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the stone is exactly what I expected it to be, but my ring has a huge "feathered" spot in it. This feathered area makes my diamond lok very cloudy. No shine will come through it except for one small place at the bottom of the ring. The band was also chipped in 2 places. I wish I had paid attention to the clarity upon purchasing. Expensive error on my part.

    Read More
    Jennifer F. December 25, 2014
  • :)
    Verified Purchase

    Really like it, beautiful ring

    Read More
    Alena S S. December 16, 2014
  • Love love love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to propose to my newly fiance and she's in love with the ring! Very simple and elegant style ring. Diamond is beautiful and white gold is flawless!

    Read More
    Happy guest November 27, 2014
  • The PERFECT Ring

    My boyfriend proposed to me with this ring, my hands are so small, I am a size 5 1/2 and it is the most perfect, elegant ring! I Love it! It's almost like this ring was made for my hand! This is a beautiful ring, couldn't go wrong buying it!

    Read More
    karatucker52314 May 23, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! The diamond is beautiful, not too big and not too small. I can't see any flaws with the naked eye. It's exactly what I wanted, simple and elegant. I couldn't have asked for a more perfect ring!

    Read More
    jenlong May 20, 2014
Sponsored Links