Sale: $494.99

MSRP: $1,469.00

Save $974.01 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Montebello 14k White Gold 1/4ct TDW Certified Princess Cut Diamond Ring (H-I, I1)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Shiny, classic style, gets the job done. No tiny diamonds means they don't go missing.

    Read More
    Yuriy C. March 18, 2017
  • Looks Better on Picture
    Verified Purchase

    The stone sits really high making it awkward looking. Band is really thick

    Read More
    George T. January 24, 2017
  • Christmas Rush
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered online due to a lack of time. Ring arrived fast and we'll protected for shipping. I knew I want getting a perfect stone but the one I did receive was pretty rough. There is a clearly visible blemish that was mounted in such a way that the best pays off the stone are covered by the prongs. At least I hope. If not there is no way the stone is the quality that the gemologist graded it to be. Probably will have it looked at and see if the stone can be reset. I am not particularly happy with my purchase at this point and neither is she.

    Read More
    Stephen E. December 17, 2015
  • Toi
    Verified Purchase

    The polished, half-round band is beautiful. I think the diamond shown on the pic is the 1/3ct, however. The dimensions on the ring I received look smaller on the band, but since I did order only the 1/4ct, it's understandable. Just a matter of perspective and sales image vs. actual product. The cut of the diamond is beautiful, without a hint of any color but clear/white, and the way it is flush mounted looks classy. Plus with the mounting is that, unlike my raised and round solitaire, it doesn't catch on things or scratch my kiddos.

    Read More
    Toi T. April 15, 2015
  • She said YES!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring with some trepidation but I must say it is beautiful and very well made. My fiance' loves it and is very complimentary of the style and sparkle. The prongs that hold the diamond are well designed and sturdy yet still allow the diamond (small but pretty) to be seen. The packaging it was shipped in was both perfect to protect the ring and to camouflage the contents. Presentation box in it's outer box in a silk-like bag in a plastic mailing bag in a UPS media box in a larger UPS media box!! I got a chuckle opening it. I definitely recommend this ring to folks on a budget, you won't be let down.

    Read More
    shawn8766 August 27, 2014
  • I love the ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed! It is way better than the picture. It is a beautiful ring. Very classic and so very much worth the money. The shipping was faster than promised and it fit perfectly. I am so happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    gigi727 May 6, 2014
  • she loved it!!
    Verified Purchase

    it is a great ring for someone with a low budget. overall the ring is well polished and the diamond was perfect to the naked eye. well cut well colored, with all that said keep in mind the ring is small but it looked well sized since her hands are small. shipping was fast!! 2-3days and came in many layers of packaging so no one will expect it to be a ring. comes with a certificate card and a very nice box. i was very pleased and glad i chose this item.

    Read More
    bravo101 March 6, 2014
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring. Worth the price. Very sparkly and clean

    Read More
    bevb57 November 23, 2013
  • Beautiful! ring
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it! That's all I care. Diamond quality is great as well. Overall, it's excellent.

    Read More
    texan2003 June 9, 2013
  • Simply Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend bought me this ring after MANY discussions on what I wanted in an engagement ring. He wanted to go bigger, and flashier... I prefer simple and elegant. And that's exactly what I got! If your not a Big person, then this ring will look HUGE on your small hands! I am simply in love with it. It shines, and catches the light just perfect! LOVE LOVE LOVE it! Very happy I didn't upgrade to a larger stone!

    Read More
    lorilynn9009 May 27, 2013
  • GREAT PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT RING......PERFECT. MY HUSBAND BOUGHT ME THIS AND GAVE IT TO ME WHEN HE PROPOSED A LITTLE OVER A YEAR AGO. AND IT STILL LOOKS PERFECT!!!!! THANKS!!

    Read More
    dixieangel694 April 10, 2013
  • 14k White Gold Engagement Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I could not ask for a better ring at even twice the price

    Read More
    daschnarr January 24, 2013
  • One ring to rule them all
    Verified Purchase

    I got the ring, in lets just say 3-1 container. A big box, small box, a envelope, a golden bag, and a decorated box with a bow. You know your getting a master piece when you get to the bottom of the packaging an hour later. To my sweet surprise it was. Buy it, and for the price you cant go wrong. Its worth every penny

    Read More
    mbtnk2011 December 9, 2012
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé bought this ring for me first, so I bought her the exact same one so we would have matching rings. But they are slightly different as far as band width, stone size and a few other minute details. I thought if you bought two of the same product they would be the same?

    Read More
    medwards363 September 27, 2012
  • Pretty but diamond is much smaller than picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited about this ring when I ordered it but once it came in (it shipped VERY quickly) But it was so much smaller than it looks in the picture, even on the hand. I think it is a very beautiful ring if you are looking for something small and simple but the ring on my hand just didn't look right. The band is also very shiny, not dull like the picture shows.

    Read More
    tiffanyjd22 April 28, 2012
  • Prettier than picture
    Verified Purchase

    Although 1/4 carat diamond is not a headlight, this diamond was absolutely beautiful! The quality, sparkle, and polished gold band, makes the ring itself a fabulous buy. Well done Overstock.

    Read More
    cementruck March 16, 2012
  • nice ring, great price
    Verified Purchase

    this ring for its price surprisingly has substantial gold in it and the prongs are smooth (hardly snugs on clothes). the stone looked relatively bigger than my round diamond (also 1/4 carat) --- i think its the square (princess cut) shape that makes it look bigger ( i am not complaining -- i love it!). the stone is clear and sparkly but its not perfect (i checked it out using my loupe) but its imperfection is not seen with the naked eye. this ring is perfect for its price BUT the box is so tacky and terribly cheap looking ---- quick fix ---- buy a decent ring box if you are presenting this as an engagement ring so as not to ruin that romantic moment.

    Read More
    5807buyers March 12, 2012
  • Engagement Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring expecting it to be a temporary engagement ring until I could afford a larger one. My now fiance really likes it and didn't want to change anything with it at all. The diamond looks bigger than it is due to the setting, and the color and clarity is definitely extremely good for the price. I actually got a diamond that was rated slightly better than what was advertised. Overall, I would say it is and was a great purchase.

    Read More
    mefox611 January 4, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring for a great value
    Verified Purchase

    For the value, I couldn't have found a more beautiful ring. My fiance loves it and it suits her hand and her style very well. Don't let the picture mislead you...the metal is heavily polished, not dull like the picture shows. The setting of the diamond is beautiful as well. I would highly recommend this ring.

    Read More
    jacobnjennings November 22, 2011
  • wow.
    Verified Purchase

    Fiancee insisted I not spend much, she would rather have a nice honeymoon. So I went this route. I was very impressed.

    Read More
    akjimmy November 12, 2011
Sponsored Links