| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $298.79

MSRP: $779.00

Save $480.21 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Montebello 14k White Gold 1/10ct TDW Diamond and Blue Sapphire Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is simple and attractive. Works well with other rings. Shows up nicely.

    Read More
    vlgnaz July 16, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an understated right-hand ring that is pretty on its own, but not big enough to upstage my wedding set. This was perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser668842 October 30, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful color and style

    Read More
    Peggy S. June 25, 2016
  • Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is lovely. It is very pretty but dainty and slender. It's always hard shopping online to get exactly what you expect. I plan to stack it with other bands. Overall it is a nice ring.

    Read More
    sterlingtrails May 11, 2016
  • Jacqueline M.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just what I've been looking for. I needed a thin band to go with white gold art deco style diamond ring and the two ring look beautiful together.

    Read More
    Jacqueline M. January 13, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this band, I just wish the sapphires were a slight bit lighter blue. They are pretty dark, but the diamonds are nice and sparkly.

    Read More
    Gretchen M. November 15, 2015
  • Exactly what I wanted!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to add to my wedding set because it is my youngest son's birthstone, and now I have a stackable band for each child which surrounds my wedding and engagement ring. I LOVE this ring so much...thin, dainty, perfect!!

    Read More
    Frenchlover September 30, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Not a flashy ring, subdued elegance!

    Read More
    lingo1977 September 4, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diana R. February 7, 2017
Sponsored Links