Sale Starts at: $763.19

Save $1,283.81 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Montebello 14k Gold Men's 1/2ct TDW Diamond Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and great quality. I love it.

    Read More
    Jmenard41 April 29, 2017
  • Ring looks amazing for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing ring, and for the price you can't beat. I love this ring.

    Read More
    Joel G. December 25, 2016
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about the size & quality of the diamonds, but they look great. Shiny, bright & they reflect light beautifully

    Read More
    Anastacia D. March 22, 2016
  • Extremely Pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was better than expected, especially for the price

    Read More
    Coleen R. February 2, 2016
  • Great Ring - Special Touch w/o Overpowering
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking ring. Frequently receiving compliments from strangers. The diamonds add that special touch to a traditional band without being ostentation. Initially concerned it would be too much bling, but very happy with the proportion of diamonds to white gold. As it is an everyday ring, very important that it looked great in jeans, as well as when dressed up - this one does the trick. Some things to note, initially confused about width (3 mm or 5 mm, as both in description). It is 5 mm in front (with diamonds) and tapers to 3 mm in back. Due to tapering, it fits great in that crook where finger meets the rest of the hand. Also, half of the underside is a full channel (underneath the diamonds), but still feels nice on my finger. Some other rings of similar design were mostly filled in with gold under diamonds (with small holes for placement). So expect a little less gold material, if that matters to you, if doing comparisons. I appreciate the tapering and could care less a full channel on inside half of ring. Especially at this price.

    Read More
    Charles S. January 8, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace my husbands similar wedding band that is 32 years old and he can no longer wear. The gold on his old one was to thin to get sized. He was surprised Christmas when he opened his new one. He loves it and was surprised I could afford such a beautiful ring!😉

    Read More
    Anita T. December 28, 2015
  • AMAZING BLING PURCHASE*****
    Verified Purchase

    My husband picked this out within minutes and let me tell you when it arrived it was more amazing in person. Thank you!

    Read More
    Tara M. November 9, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring for my fiance'. It was a half size too large, probably my fault for ordering wrong size. Sent ring back and ordered a 1/2 size smaller. Beautiful ring for man or woman.

    Read More
    Sandra M. November 5, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I selected this wedding ring for my upcoming ceremony, first, because it is a beautiful ring, second, this ring was half the price of ones that I saw on both Jared's, Kay's, and Tiffany's.

    Read More
    Stephen B. July 2, 2015
  • Pic doesn't do it justice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this in yellow gold for my hubby's wedding band and he loved it!

    Read More
    Bridget T. April 21, 2015
  • love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love love this ring.i bought this for my husband and i was afraid he would think its not flashy enough. .but it was. Loos ve4y nice.on him.

    Read More
    constance z. March 28, 2015
  • Larger stones than I had expected
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was delivered on time in exquisite packaging. The ring was more beautiful than we expected. We used Club O rewards to cover almost half the cost. Great purchase. Very satisfied

    Read More
    Arlene S. December 16, 2014
  • Outstanding Quality. Diamonds Look Amazing.
    Verified Purchase

    One of my best buys at Overstock! The ring was a great value and the diamonds were beautiful. It was a replacement ring and I paid less for this ring that I did for the original one with less kt. weight. I will definitely recommend to check this out if you are looking for a stylish gents ring that has a little bit of sparkle but it is not overwhelming. Can't beat this deal!

    Read More
    metc December 7, 2013
  • Anniversary upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    Being married is a steps tone. But upgrading to a diamond ring is even a bigger one. I ordered 2 rings the same size for my husband and I. We both LOVE our rings. I had to send back my 1st order due to they run a 1/2 size big. We both will enjoy these rings until or 10 year Anniversary when we will upgrade again. A perfect choice for both of us. Matt & Steve

    Read More
    bearignybear October 18, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for our anniversary and he loved it! He usually doesn't go for bling but the diamonds were so subtle and elegant. Beautiful stones.

    Read More
    pharmagal May 17, 2013
  • This ring is gorgeous! Do not hesitate!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely gorgeous. If you are hesitant to order don't be! I ordered this ring slightly bigger than needed. I had chat help me thru the return process, which helped me tremendously and she also secured another ring for me in the smaller size I needed. From start to finish this was a dream return if you will. I sent the ring back on Thursday via UPS and I have a smaller size one delivered same way on Tuesday! He is going to be so happy. It is a great ring for the money I had searched many online and local Jewelry stores, much less ring for more money was available. This is a bargain in my book! Thank you for a great purchase and service was spectacular from start to finish!

    Read More
    ann1014 March 5, 2013
  • Great wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mens wedding band. I would not change a thing about it.

    Read More
    gwenlogan1 November 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Trishav December 5, 2016
Sponsored Links