Sale: $1,133.99

MSRP: $3,094.00

Save $1,960.01 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Montebello 14k Gold 1ct TDW Princess-cut Diamond Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love my ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is beautiful. Sparkles a lot. I bought a matching band from this company for my husband, as i trust 100% and sure about the quality of gold and diamonds. Highly recommend Montebello Co.

    Read More
    Katsiaryna K. June 26, 2017
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    Order this after reading other reviews and I have to agree that this is very sparkly and perfect for a simple diamond wedding band. You get a great value with it. The metal itself is thin but not an issue in my book.

    Read More
    vefta December 21, 2016
  • very sparkly, good value
    Verified Purchase

    Like other buyers, I was initially hesitant to buy an expensive piece of jewelry on Overstock, but jumped in due to the good reviews. I received the ring today and was pleasantly surprised. It is very sparkly, and the stones are actually larger than I expected. Complements my engagement ring nicely, and at the price I think it's an excellent deal! Hopefully it will hold up well--I also purchased the three year protection plan (fingers crossed).

    Read More
    Liyang D. December 2, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant to order the band but I am very glad I did! This ring is a perfect wedding band to my engagement ring and was very affordable. It sparkles very nice and is very light weight. I even wear it without the engagement ring.

    Read More
    Lynn November 27, 2015
  • Completely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My husband got me this ring for our 10 year wedding anniversary. The picture online does not do it justice. The diamonds are very clear and it sparkles beautifully. I could not be happier with this ring. I was not too fond of it looking at the picture online, and actually had him order a different ring, but when this came and I saw it, I couldn't believe how beautiful it was, so I decided this is the ring I wanted.

    Read More
    eepl November 4, 2015
  • the ring is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring to replace my lost one. I think things happen for a reason. I really like this ring. It is perfect and absolutely beautiful!!

    Read More
    Evgenia K. March 16, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    Laurel W. December 30, 2014
  • ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I received the ring today and it is so pretty!! It is so shiny and glitters with the diamond!! I am so glad that I ordered this ring...

    Read More
    misti123 December 16, 2014
  • Cute and elegant sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping to get a modest ring for daily wear and ironically this came out very sparkly. I was pleasantly surprised. I have been crossing my fingers before the order arrived because I have never purchased H color diamonds. I looked it closely under different lights and daylight and cannot find any visible spots and flaws. Diamonds are not very tiny as I expected either. The size is as exactly as described in the photo. I saw the same quality ring with exact same diamond count and setting on this site for a few hundreds more. I took some risk and ordered this and finally felt lucky. Thanks a bunch jeweler and Overstock.com.

    Read More
    love7sparkles November 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wanda N. December 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mlinda13 November 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Danielle R. September 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    littlejennie May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links