Starting at: $314.49

Save $680.51 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Montebello 14k Gold 1/ 4ct TDW Princess Diamond Wedding Band (I-J, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very thin
    Verified Purchase

    A very thin band, lots of sparkle thoug. A nice, elegant everyday band.

    Read More
    OstkUser76481 January 9, 2016
  • NO TITLE
    Verified Purchase

    ONCE AGAIN, THIS EXPERIENCE HAS TAUGHT ME THAT BUYING JEWELRY ONLINE IS NOT A PARTICULARLY WISE MOVE, I WOULD RATHER SEE AND HOLD THE ITEM BEFORE THE PURCHASE DECISION.

    Read More
    cookie4664 January 2, 2016
  • White Gold Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    I love not having to step foot in a jewelry store to replace my wedding band. My original ring got caught on a metal spin wheel and I nearly lost my finger. As a result, I needed to replace the ring. This setting was almost exactly what I had previously even though mine was almost 25 years old. I love the quality. The first size I ordered was too big, but they took it back with no problems and quickly replaced it with a smaller size. My original ring was pure gold, but I rarely wear gold now so I ordered the white gold instead. This really suits me!

    Read More
    retwar October 21, 2015
  • Nice complement to engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    A nice cost effective compliment to my wife's engagement ring. She loves it.

    Read More
    rahmal October 1, 2013
  • Yellow Diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds were almost yellow compared to my engagement ring. So disappointed, will be sending it back for a refund.

    Read More
    hmasessa July 29, 2013
  • Love my wedding band....
    Verified Purchase

    The jeweler that my husband got my engagement ring wanted $1500 just for my wedding band! i told my husband to save his money, and I'd search for something just as nice and more affordable. I originally ordered the same ring in the half carat size, but it overpowered my engagement ring. So i ordered this one, and it looks perfect with my engagement ring. We just celebrated our 1 year anniversary in November, and the ring looks just as beautiful today as when I ordered it over a year ago. This is a great value for the money, and I'd recommend this to any bride!!

    Read More
    uhlharris January 23, 2013
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this ring to go with my engagement ring because the jewler no longer had any of the matching wedding bands. The ring was beautiful and comfortable and would look great with a solitaire or by itself. It looked ok with my engagement ring but then I got a phone call from the jeweler saying they'd tracked down the matching band. So I sent this one back (it was a tough call!). I was very happy with how quickly it shipped. I would recommend it to anyone. Just a nice, classy piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    soontobemrss December 14, 2012
  • Beautiful wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome purchase and beautiful band. Looks exactly like the image shown.

    Read More
    king1716 November 3, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviews noted, this ring is skinny. I see others paired it with another ring on the same finger. I paired it on my middle finger with a larger more robust ring on my ring finger that it compliments perfectly. It's exactly what I was going for. I love it.

    Read More
    wallflower1 July 11, 2012
  • Ring Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these bands. I have one band on each side of my engagement ring, which I also ordered from Overstock. These rings are too skinny for my taste to wear alone, but they are absolutely perfect sautered with my engagement ring. I definitely recommend this ring to anyone. I think it would go great with a plain ring or another diamond ring, but not to wear alone. I am so happy with how my ring turned out using both bands on either side of my bigger engagement ring.

    Read More
    annalisa9397 April 22, 2012
  • Fantastic Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to go with my solitaire and it looks fantastic. So much better than the ones I looked at in the stores. I definitely love this ring!

    Read More
    pineapplegoat October 25, 2011
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my fiancee and it she loves it. Matches her several thousand dollar engagement ring perfectly!

    Read More
    pirateye September 16, 2011
Sponsored Links