Sale Starts at: $254.69

Save $696.31 (73%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Montebello 14k Gold 1/4ct TDW Diamond Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly what I was looking for. They're beautiful.

    Read More
    Loretta J. April 11, 2017
  • glitter , glitter
    Verified Purchase

    small but really sparkle you can see the quality will buy the .50pair

    Read More
    norma10 April 2, 2017
  • Really nice but small.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to put in the top hole in my ears. They're very pretty and I love the screw backs. princess cut in a small stone is very unusual.

    Read More
    Pamela F. March 5, 2017
  • Lotsa sparkle, small.
    Verified Purchase

    These had high sparkle and clarity. However, I had to return them because they were just a little too small for me. I got larger ones.

    Read More
    CoastalFlorida January 7, 2017
  • Screw backs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my granddaughter and loved as they were screw back. 3 days later one the screw backs came off ... not a happy camper.

    Read More
    cheryl P. December 30, 2016
  • Great earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves them...they're small but definitely shiny.

    Read More
    OstkUser785081 December 11, 2016
  • Perfect for Second Hole
    Verified Purchase

    Especially like the screw-on post. I lost one of mine and that is the reason for making this purchase. The only reason I gave a 4-star rating is because they are a little smaller than expected, but still am very pleased.

    Read More
    bigcanoe December 11, 2015
  • Small but nearly colorless VS2
    Verified Purchase

    Can't complain about VS2 and nearly colorless stones. Of course, the studs were small but at least they have adequate clarity to sparkle! Value was great for an add-on to my mother's day gifts.

    Read More
    Lisa Y. May 24, 2015
  • Gifter
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings with a nice shine and sparkle!

    Read More
    Lindsay W. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Girlfriend loved em!! They were an xmas gift.

    Read More
    Jamie H. January 2, 2015
  • Wife loved the size and brilliance
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock expedited delivery so they arrived in time for Christmas! The screw backs will ensure that they don't disappear accidentally. Product as advertised and service better than expected.

    Read More
    Harry S. December 27, 2014
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    For a casual, everyday pair of discreet diamond earrings, this is an excellent value with Plenty of sparkle! Love Em.

    Read More
    Maggie November 3, 2014
  • Stunning pair of sparkly diamond earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I knew I wanted a pair of high quality diamond stud earrings with excellent clarity and color in at least 14k gold, but I couldn't afford to spend a lot of money, so when I came across this pair with the specifications I was looking for and the price was right, I immediately purchased. I knew that 0.25 cttw wasn't going to make this a big pair of stud earrings, and indeed, they are small, but I am petite, so on me they look just perfect! The quality of the diamond is more important than size for me for this purchase. I was thrilled at how this pair of small diamond studs sparkle! LOVE them. This will be the pair of earrings I wear almost on a daily basis!

    Read More
    wlillian October 1, 2014
  • Sparkly and perfect
    Verified Purchase

    they are just what I wanted for my second hole. I love the size and the perfect sparklyness...

    Read More
    sully4813 February 18, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These earring are very very nice..prefect for a second hole.

    Read More
    shida21 April 28, 2013
  • These earrings are lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for my niece. When they arrived , I was very happy with them! She is petite, so they are perfect. The quality of the diamonds is wonderful-they look great on her, and the MOST important part of all is that she loves them!

    Read More
    lorrie52 January 18, 2013
  • Great quality, but small
    Verified Purchase

    The other review about this product is very accurate. There are beautiful earrings for the price, but they are very small. They are perfect starter diamonds, or something you could wear every day. I did a lot of comparison shopping, and for the price and diamond quality this seemed like the best choice!

    Read More
    kimber611 June 15, 2012
  • Love my new earings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. My boyfriend and I got them for my birthday. We wanted something to wear every day, so this size is exactly what we wanted. They are everything I expected from a 1/4 ct certified diamonds I, VS2. They come with an EGL USA Authenticity Card, and to our nice surprise the earrings are in fact G-H, VS1-VS2. For a princes shape diamond it is important to get as high quality as possible to get the right brilliance. Love the screw-back clasp since I plan to wear them every day and have long hair that can catch in the earrings. After reading other reviews we were afraid we will not get the rings with screw-back clasp so we were happy to see the screw-back clasp. They are brilliant and have the same quality like the 1/4ct earrings we saw in jewelry stores, if not even better. We were a little bit nervous ordering these new earrings after last week we had to send back the other earrings (J-K, I2-I3, no certification) that completely disappointed us. We had to send the J-K, I2-I3 back since the diamonds were kind of yellow and no sparkle at all. I never had I2-I3 diamonds so I did not realize they can be so dull. I convinced my boyfriend to try one more time before to pay big money at the jewelry store. And we are happy we gave O a second chance and this time ordered better quality diamonds. These earrings (G-H, VS1-VS2) are really beautiful earrings very radiant and dazzling. They came in a nice box, black and white, so if you want to send them as a gift it is safe to send them directly to the person you get them for. We will definitely buy again diamonds from O and will make sure will get color I or better and clarity VS2 or better certified ones. Since they are certified one knows that gets at least what pays for. Love these earings.

    Read More
    dlgnc March 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shane A. December 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    critq April 17, 2016
Sponsored Links