| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $15.29

Save $26.71 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Yellow or Rose Goldplated Sterling Silver Hammered Round Bangle Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bangle
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase for myself but after wearing them for a while one of the bangles broke, so I wasn't very happy about that and would not recommend.

    Read More
    Azalea P. January 28, 2017
  • Bought in Silver
    Verified Purchase

    Basic bangle, as descibed.

    Read More
    PattyD. January 22, 2017
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were beautiful. Gave to daughter in law for Christmas. She loves it.

    Read More
    Julia S. January 10, 2017
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is beautiful but flimsy. I noticed the second day I wore it that it had bent.

    Read More
    Michele R. July 7, 2016
  • Great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The price is great on this bracelet. It is easy to put on. So far it seems to be made well which means it isn't flimsy.

    Read More
    coloradoakita May 22, 2016
  • hazeleyes
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love it and what good quality for the price. I will order more.

    Read More
    hazeleyesforu10 April 15, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and quality little bangle. Most of my other bangles are large, so this little sliver of a bracelet looks tiny in comparison. As long as you are okay with the delicate size, you will love this bangle. Personally I would probably layer at least 5 or 6 of this size to make a more striking statement, but you could wear it by itself as just a little hint of silver on your wrist and look great.

    Read More
    fretburner April 3, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    item is too thin for the price

    Read More
    marlene c. March 11, 2016
  • My self
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and lightweight love them

    Read More
    Rebecca February 20, 2016
  • loves bling
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this bracelet in gold overlay. It is very thin but works well in a group of bangles. I like it.

    Read More
    Diane M. February 16, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice addition to another bangle I bought. I especially like the hammered detail.

    Read More
    Brenda S. January 27, 2016
  • bangles
    Verified Purchase

    excellent for the price and they are sterling! Yes I would buy a couple more purchased 4 and wear them together as they are small.

    Read More
    scgmc September 9, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not as thin as I wanted to layer with others I have. I am wearing it by itself.

    Read More
    Bonny R. August 11, 2015
  • nice looking bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    arrived on time and quickly, nice looking bracelet

    Read More
    Nicole G. April 11, 2015
  • Poorwillies
    Verified Purchase

    Ok not thrilled but wearable

    Read More
    poorwillies January 7, 2015
  • Jewelryfreak
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty bracelet. Its very thin, but I knew it would be dainty and delicate and that's what I like . I have ordered several different bracelets and I really love all of them. Never have had issues that others have written in about.

    Read More
    peep April 3, 2014
  • The product was not at all what I expected it was
    Verified Purchase

    As I said the product was much cheaper looking in person and the sizing was way off I sent it back

    Read More
    cooki7 January 21, 2014
  • Terrific Hammered
    Verified Purchase

    I love this slim silver bracelet. The first time I ordered them I got all three sterling, rose gold, gold. And I adore them, then I ordered just the one, but they're very tempting, they look so great together. I am now ordering the other two again, because I just love the way they look together. They are very shiny, and the hammering is done beautifully. Any where else, you would be paying $100, at least, for a set of three, Love, love these lovely bracelet.

    Read More
    pzlepiece October 31, 2013
  • Thin Bangle
    Verified Purchase

    This bangle is very pretty but very thin. The price was great so I bought it (and another thin diamond cut bangle). I would probably not wear either alone, but I nestle the thinner ones in between my other thicker bangles and I feel they are safer that way. The other bangles protect them from getting banged up. This bangle is shiny and pretty and adds to my collection.

    Read More
    jj322 May 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cynthia R. February 11, 2017
Sponsored Links