Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $33.74

MSRP: $80.00

Save $46.26 (58%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Two-tone Silver 18-inch Italian Reversible Omega Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the two tone necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love the two tone necklace. Very nice quality and great look. Would recommend to everyone with a sophisticared taste.

    Read More
    Veronika K. July 14, 2017
  • Clasp is frustrating to secure
    Verified Purchase

    I don't think I've ever submitted a poor review but this great idea for a necklace is almost impossible to close. It has no O ring and the loop provided is too thick for the spring clasp. Great idea, poor execution.

    Read More
    JOANN G. April 5, 2017
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This chain worked perfectly for the pendant I wanted to match it with. And it really shines! It is a little tricky going on, as the nature of an Omega necklace is a little stiff.

    Read More
    redchile5 September 9, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very well constructed and holds a heavy charm I have on it. Great price, too!

    Read More
    bethgg May 26, 2016
  • What a deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is so versatile it is hard to believe the price. The quality is just incredible and comfort level perfect. Great choice for donning silver or gold charms or just alone on it's on!

    Read More
    Destiny August 15, 2015
  • Exactly what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a fairly inexpensive necklace to replace one I had. It is as decried and I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    Debra T. February 3, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was given as a birthday gift, when she put the necklace on everyone commented just how beautiful it was and how they had never seen one quite like it.

    Read More
    dodar May 12, 2013
  • nice piece of jewery
    Verified Purchase

    nice necklace the thickness was a little smaller than i expected,but stil lbeautiful

    Read More
    depaolo January 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    GlamGal July 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra S. February 24, 2017
Sponsored Links