Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $16.10

MSRP: $50.00

Save $33.90 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Tarnish-free Sterling Silver Clip-in Closure Polished Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not sterling silver. Caused my ear lobes to ache.
    Verified Purchase

    The description says sterling silver, but after wearing for an hour or so my ear lobes began to itch and throb slightly. Otherwise, the size and price is great. Fast shipping, too.

    Read More
    heatherhunter August 17, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They're just okay. I don't wear them at all but I guess somebody else might. So I kept them

    Read More
    Sharon Denise T. August 11, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great size, look nice, I wear them a lot

    Read More
    Denise G. August 1, 2017
  • Sterling clip-in
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the earrings, but the wire closures were very weak and fragile.

    Read More
    Lillian C. July 29, 2017
  • A Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Not only pretty, but good quality.. Would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    OstkUser1226692 July 26, 2017
  • nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Classic hoops, cant go wrong. The clip in closure is the best, the ones that snap in always bend on me...

    Read More
    jennadnice May 19, 2017
  • RETIRED.
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings turned a different color after wearing them a few times.

    Read More
    OstkUser397590 May 15, 2017
  • nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect pair of earrings. I am very pleased with this purchase They fit perfect and do not irritate my ears. I can wear them all day! I'm so glad I bought them to match a necklace I purchased earlier.

    Read More
    msladyjae May 3, 2017
  • I love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I wore them every day for about a year before one fell off without my noticing it and was stepped on and ruined. They are sturdy, shiny and inexpensive, can't go wrong!

    Read More
    Lisa L. April 30, 2017
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice... Look terrific on.

    Read More
    Jaye M. April 21, 2017
  • Practical Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this sometime last year -in gold too. I wear them at least a few times a week, Very durable and still look great. I would recommend :)

    Read More
    kiggie6 April 12, 2017
  • Silver hoops
    Verified Purchase

    Great silver hoop earrings. They are a little thicker than I thought they would be, but I'm glad they are. Good size and quality.

    Read More
    mr212122 March 31, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Brought as a gift and daughter loves them

    Read More
    Sister D. March 18, 2017
  • no title
    Verified Purchase

    well made, as described, no complaints

    Read More
    Faye M. March 7, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice comfortable light weight earrings

    Read More
    OstkUser942729 February 6, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very lite weight. Perfect size. Very happy with them!

    Read More
    darlene j. February 6, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love the light weight and clasp.

    Read More
    Pauline S. January 25, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    So far they haven't turned colors yet

    Read More
    janth t. January 13, 2017
  • Perfect Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    The hoops were exactly what I wanted!!

    Read More
    Gail P. January 5, 2017
  • Great hoops !!!
    Verified Purchase

    They are the perfect size and very light weight, love the lock clip style !! They are a must buy !!!

    Read More
    Paula H. December 18, 2016
Sponsored Links