Sale: $17.09

MSRP: $50.00

Save $32.91 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Tarnish-free Sterling Silver Clip-in Closure Polished Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Brought as a gift and daughter loves them

    Read More
    Sister D. March 18, 2017
  • no title
    Verified Purchase

    well made, as described, no complaints

    Read More
    Faye M. March 7, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice comfortable light weight earrings

    Read More
    OstkUser942729 February 6, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very lite weight. Perfect size. Very happy with them!

    Read More
    darlene j. February 6, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love the light weight and clasp.

    Read More
    Pauline S. January 25, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    So far they haven't turned colors yet

    Read More
    janth t. January 13, 2017
  • Perfect Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    The hoops were exactly what I wanted!!

    Read More
    Gail P. January 5, 2017
  • Great hoops !!!
    Verified Purchase

    They are the perfect size and very light weight, love the lock clip style !! They are a must buy !!!

    Read More
    Paula H. December 18, 2016
  • Nice hoops
    Verified Purchase

    These hoops are very nice and for the price, you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    JoAnn A. December 16, 2016
  • Nice, plain hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very lightweight and easy to wear. I like the size/diameter. They are beautiful and my go-to earrings!

    Read More
    Terri M. November 21, 2016
  • A bit big but I still love them
    Verified Purchase

    These are a little bigger in diameter than I'm used to wearing, but they're super comfortable.

    Read More
    Tracy k. November 18, 2016
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    MUCH smaller that I realized.

    Read More
    minettemichelle November 9, 2016
  • Nice medium size hoops
    Verified Purchase

    Shiny, not flimsy, comfortable spring back and priced well.

    Read More
    Catherine J. November 5, 2016
  • Linda b
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size loop ,light weight and the silver is such a nice quality as well. I wear them all the time

    Read More
    Linda B. November 1, 2016
  • Love them.
    Verified Purchase

    They seem quality - harder to find at a good price.

    Read More
    psvdw October 31, 2016
  • honestly
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty & light weight

    Read More
    tellall123 October 29, 2016
  • A touch of sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    A pair to have to change from day to evening I keep them on hand to have if I need a bit of sparkle I have had for sometime now and they have changed color nor have they become tarnished Great lil pair for not a lot of money!!!!

    Read More
    Rose T. October 28, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice size hoop and shiny too...well constructed earring closure is sturdy...very pleased! Can use everyday but would also look nice for that special occasion....looks like white gold.

    Read More
    missd47 September 23, 2016
  • Bill
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, and such a low price! Love them!

    Read More
    Julie B. September 21, 2016
  • I love these earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    They are very easy to put on and close. Just the perfect size, not too big, notherwise too small. Love them.

    Read More
    Nicole L. September 10, 2016
Sponsored Links