Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $32.29

MSRP: $108.00

Save $75.71 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver X and O Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love for the hugs and kisses
    Verified Purchase

    this bracelet is a winner. The style is chic. It wears well and goes from dawn to dusk with every outfit. It is well worth the very modest price. Consider it for bridesmaid gifts.

    Read More
    Dorothy G. August 2, 2017
  • Good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this many years ago and it still looks brand new.

    Read More
    nhc88 September 28, 2016
  • bracelet was a disappointement
    Verified Purchase

    Always wanted a bracelet like this. No size was listed so I took a chance and it is too big. Shines nicely but hollow and flimsily made. Very disappointed! Unable to return!

    Read More
    jlwenslow June 28, 2012
  • This is Saturday's gift.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave her the necklace last night, and she loved it. Was going to give her the matching bracelet, but she said to save it for Saturday night. Willing to wait, just to make her happy. So far, the necklace is a winning. Sure the bracelet will be, too.

    Read More
    unclebucky September 23, 2011
  • love the x's and o's bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet,the only thing is it's a little big

    Read More
    storymelissa August 30, 2011
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The silver bracelet is very nice. The two gold bracelets are a disappointment. The large one has a clasp that keeps coming apart! the other also has the same problem with the clasp! I will be returning both gold bracelets! I would order an xo bracelet again ! Thank you for this opportunity to review!

    Read More
    stv58 April 2, 2010
  • Cheap Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my sister and returned it before even showing her it. Looked really cheap, clasp did not work.

    Read More
    ames3685 May 19, 2008
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet looks great and stays fastened very well. You won't lose this one. Great value for the money!

    Read More
    shocks March 8, 2008
  • Sterling Silver X and O Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bracelet. The only thing is you might want to tighten up the butterfly clasps.

    Read More
    millie03 February 25, 2008
  • Cheapo!!
    Verified Purchase

    A bit overrated, the sterling silver X's and O's bracelet is cheaply made. Difficult to (un)fasten and not very sturdy. I would not recommend this particular model to anyone I know.

    Read More
    eddieg3 January 16, 2008
  • Bracelet not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet i purchased did not look like the picture online. The actual item almost looked as if it was plastic.

    Read More
    rjd55 January 11, 2008
  • Sterling Silver Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is beautiful and looks expensive. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    cam3737 January 4, 2008
  • Broken Clasp
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a present for my dear friend for X-mas. I was embarrassed to see that the clasp and side guards on the bracelet so poorly constructed. It took a lot of "tinkering" to close the darn thing! It's a lightweight bracelet and not as heavy as I expected. My good friend likes it, but what can she say since she's a "good" friend? Guess, I gotta kiss this one off as a disappointing online purchase.

    Read More
    southaustintx January 2, 2008
  • LOOKS GOOD, BUT DONT TOUCH
    Verified Purchase

    1ST OFF, MY GIRLFRIEND LOVES IT, YET IT IS NOT WHAT I EXSPECTED... VERY LIGHT, NOT THE WEIGHT I WAS HOPING FOR. IT KINKS VERY EASY IF NOT BEING WORN. BUT AGAIN MY GF LOVE IT, THATS ALL THAT MATTERS

    Read More
    cosse January 1, 2008
  • Nice weight
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bracelet for the price - good weight and workmanship

    Read More
    pearljunkie December 26, 2007
  • Beautiful shimmer, mixed with brushed silver
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bracelet, and the safety latch is great. It's stunning on my wrist, and I get lots of remarks about it.

    Read More
    julifly June 14, 2007
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet, as with previous ones from overstock. The only reason I gave this a 4 for workmanship isbecause sometimes the links are rigid in akward positions. other than that, I love it and get compliments all the time.

    Read More
    kegreat April 24, 2007
  • love this XO bracelet

    I've had mine for a year and it still looks great. I love the clasp, it is easy to use.

    Read More
    cinda78 September 19, 2006
  • Workmanship needs some work
    Verified Purchase

    This product was ok, the links get caught on one another and slide back and forth. This causes the bracelet to kink up while wearing it.

    Read More
    flscnj1 August 30, 2006
  • Great bracelet!! I ordered two for gifts for a 15 and 18 year old girl. They loved them! I thought the quality was very good and I might order one for myself also. Looks better than the picture. The frosted O's and the highly polished X's are a nice contrast.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links