Sale: $11.89

MSRP: $32.00

Save $20.11 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver Two-tone Luck Toe Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Luck toe ring
    Verified Purchase

    The only luck I had with this is the overstock peeps are cool and quick with returns. Far too thin and small. the letters aren't blackened like the pic.

    Read More
    badkitty911 June 5, 2014
  • its a cute toe ring
    Verified Purchase

    I looked down two weeks ago, and noticed that the "L" in Luck was not black anymore. It looks as though the letters we inlay-ed into the ring. The black for the "L" is gone.

    Read More
    melissa92 October 2, 2012
  • sunn2
    Verified Purchase

    fits large toes and is very comfy i like it on my toe

    Read More
    sunn2 February 8, 2012
  • Two tone tow
    Verified Purchase

    Looks a lot like the picture on the screen. Was afraid the two tone would look cheap.

    Read More
    rmmtmm December 28, 2011
  • Nice touch for your toes!!!
    Verified Purchase

    A good price for a toe ring! Small but pretty. A good value.

    Read More
    mskittycat1 June 12, 2011
  • VERY cute
    Verified Purchase

    I received these (i ordered 2) in three days. They are adorable! Well worth the money paid!

    Read More
    tllmickey December 20, 2010
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    toe ring is adorable and well worth the money i wear it 24/7 since i got it hast shipping too. HIGHLY pleased!

    Read More
    mjadam August 20, 2010
  • GOOD LUCK TOE RING
    Verified Purchase

    IT'S A CUTE LITTLE TOE RING. SHINY! TOE RINGS ARE HARD TO FIND, THIS IS A GOOD DEAL, MAY BUY A FEW MORE.

    Read More
    legalbeaver August 19, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This toe ring is great! I have showered with it on and haven't taken it off since I received it. It is still as shiny as when I put it on! Love it!

    Read More
    patsy51 July 13, 2010
Sponsored Links