Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $11.06

MSRP: $32.00

Save $20.94 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver Two-tone Faith Toe Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mondevio Sterling Silver Two-tone Faith Toe Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    II just love how this toe ring fits and feels. It is bright and shinny and I have had many compliments on it and asked where I got it. I actually have many. Love Love Love.

    Read More
    dakini1 June 17, 2017
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't know it is on my toe. Very comfortable!

    Read More
    OstkUser913335 May 7, 2017
  • pretty

    very pretty only thing the gold wore off the cross quickly

    Read More
    OstkUser323127 May 4, 2017
  • NENYLATX
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift and she loved it.

    Read More
    Wendi L. January 6, 2016
  • Looks so good!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my granddaughter whose name happens to be Faith, she just loves it and it makes a bold statement.

    Read More
    shaunaslr March 20, 2015
  • made her happy !!!
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for a lady friend who loves toe rings and she just loved it. i have not seen it yei but it must be pretty nice or she would of said different.

    Read More
    daniel s. February 10, 2015
  • It's Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It's the perfect toe ring and the perfect size. It's not dainty so it has yet to start bending which I am super happy about. I wear it just about everyday! Love it!!

    Read More
    g3smami October 8, 2010
  • Toe ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have never worn a toe ring before so I don't have anything to compare it to. The only problem I seem to have is that I can't keep it tight so I only wore it once because I'm afraid of losing it. I think over all it is a good ring.

    Read More
    dogsshed September 8, 2009
  • Not worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this toe ring and it was so big! it was not even close to fitting my toe! it was so big it fit perfectly on finger! i was very displeased.

    Read More
    korban August 29, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1162319 June 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laura T. May 5, 2017
Sponsored Links