Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver Twisted Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    these were much larger than I expected I never wear them

    Read More
    Brenda W. May 14, 2015
  • Shine of a Str
    Verified Purchase

    Theses are very nice earrings. They are a little heavier than I usually wear, but there looks make up for it. They have a nice finish.

    Read More
    mtraveler July 14, 2013
  • so cute i thought I should have bought 2 !
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift. the giftee liked them! graet pair of everyday earings.

    Read More
    notashopper123 January 8, 2013
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Wear them everywhere! They work to wear to the pool, work, or out for the night.

    Read More
    johajiho July 31, 2012
  • EXCELLENT AND BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase arrived on time and carefully packaged. The great craftsmanship can only be seen in person. Online it's hard to see all the beautiful workmanship. I purchased these earrings for my daughter and she loves them. I am very happy with this purchase. Great quality at a great price.

    Read More
    12151947 March 25, 2012
  • these earrings are absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    these are really really nice earrings and the quality is outstanding thank you

    Read More
    pegpeace March 17, 2012
  • Elegant Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for a friend and she loved them. She said they looked so elegant and were one of the prettiest silver sets she has

    Read More
    angelapl January 7, 2012
  • Nice hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are well crafted and are of good quality. I bought the plain sterling version and the gold-plated version/same design. The sterling pair was highly polished and the gold plated appeared much duller in shine. The size is comparable to a quarter coin.

    Read More
    pellet January 2, 2012
  • Ear rings
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ear rings! Wear them all the time. They look very nice

    Read More
    aneedaj November 29, 2011
  • Misleading & Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I received my earrings today and am grateful the defect was already there so there is no question in me sending these back. These appear to only be silver-plated. One of the earrings didn't look right and when I observed it closer the silver was flaking off. I did try an earring on to see how it felt and the posts are quite large. I don't like to necessarily "feel" the earring in my ear, but within a moment or two, it became uncomfortable. If you are a lady with relatively small holes (one who doesn't wear heavy earrings often) then you will probably want to pass on these. Likewise, if you prefer great silver quality, you may also bypass this pair.

    Read More
    sunnyinfl March 1, 2011
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. They were, I thought, an excellent deal. They look heavy, but are really lightweight. I would definitely recommend them to "hoop" lovers.

    Read More
    wtf1234 January 8, 2011
  • great holiday gift
    Verified Purchase

    These were chosen as a holiday gift, well received, worn often, nicely made

    Read More
    loveshearts December 30, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved these earings. Ordered for my sister for christmas and she was ecstatic!

    Read More
    delcounty1 December 29, 2010
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    It's good quality. I have been wearing them for 2 weeks. Perfect for everyday.

    Read More
    richelle777 October 18, 2010
  • twisted hoops
    Verified Purchase

    just the right size...not too small or too big...clasp works great....good value

    Read More
    msmarinersfan April 8, 2010