Sale: $19.46

MSRP: $56.00

Save $36.54 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver Teardrop and Oval Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • THESE I HAD TO REPLACE!!
    Verified Purchase

    I SAW THESE AND THOUGHT THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL WORE THEM AND LOST THEM THE SAME DAY!!! I WAS HEART BROKEN---JUST WAS ABLE TO REPLACE THEM THANK YOU FOR BRINGING THEM BACK XXXOOO

    Read More
    sherrihd January 27, 2017
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bright silver is nice. They look a bit cheap because the metal is so thin. But they work.

    Read More
    Janet J. December 31, 2016
  • MaMa C
    Verified Purchase

    I really like! A nice size, not too big and very pretty

    Read More
    Annie C. June 23, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Somewhat small than what I expected but nice anyway

    Read More
    Vesta H. June 5, 2016
  • very light
    Verified Purchase

    These are dainty. I recommend if you want light dangling earrings

    Read More
    Diane M. April 27, 2016
  • Delicate Drop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings for someone who likes clean and simple med to small earrings.

    Read More
    Toni g. April 21, 2016
  • Love sterling silver.
    Verified Purchase

    These were perfect for my 16 year old granddaughter who also really liked them.

    Read More
    Claire G. January 24, 2016
  • Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    These beautiful earrings are so light you forget you're wearing them until someone tells you how lovely they are. They're not too big - just the right size to be noticed without being overwhelming.

    Read More
    whizkiz January 22, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have received several compliments on these earrings. They look great with short hair cuts.

    Read More
    Stephanie R. December 25, 2015
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very thin Sterling Silver dangles. The picture looks like the small top part of the dangle is a ball but it is just a smaller thin oval dangle. Even though they are inexpensive, I would not recommend them.

    Read More
    Limoge October 6, 2015
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    very sophisticated look for a great price

    Read More
    wendyinsc September 2, 2015
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Nice! Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Abigail R. August 30, 2015
  • joyce b
    Verified Purchase

    light color good. thanks hang good on the ears

    Read More
    joyce b. August 7, 2015
  • Nice go to Earring
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice simple earring for any day. Dress up or not. They don't hang too long but are noticable

    Read More
    ponitewestgal July 28, 2015
  • Nice Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Always love a beautifully made sterling silver everyday earring!

    Read More
    foxjudy March 31, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pair of small dangle earrings. Quality was very nice too.

    Read More
    Coastal Fusion LLC March 17, 2015
  • My Style
    Verified Purchase

    I love the mixed metals on these.

    Read More
    Naomi C. March 9, 2015
  • More gold than silver
    Verified Purchase

    The picture looked like the earrings were more silver than gold but they are just the opposite. Earrings aren't bad if that's what you want but it wasn't what I wanted.

    Read More
    shopping987 September 17, 2014
  • Rose
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty in the rose gold. Lots of movement. A+++++

    Read More
    meri2 April 3, 2014
  • Mondevio Sterling Silver Teardrop and Oval Dangle
    Verified Purchase

    thought they were very flimsy, not usually dissapointed with your products, but this one was disappointing

    Read More
    mfkfrisco November 14, 2013
Sponsored Links