Sale: $40.04

MSRP: $132.00

Save $91.96 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver Shiny Square Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style of this ring

    Read More
    Deborah P. April 11, 2017
  • Not Good
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good initially: however, after wearing a few times, it was all scratched up and no longer looked good.

    Read More
    Glenda M. January 30, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    When the ring arrived, I was so excited, but when I opened it I was disappointed. I expected the ring to be heavier for the price that I paid and it scratches so easily That's because the silver is not the higher quality of sterling that I thought it would be. I've been looking at the ring DAILY trying to decide if I should send it back.

    Read More
    djnoel June 24, 2014
  • Mother's Day Gift for my Mom
    Verified Purchase

    My mom loves the ring, I had it shipped directly to her, so I never saw it.

    Read More
    skinnygirl May 30, 2012
  • Only the top of the ring is square.
    Verified Purchase

    The look on the screen can be better. One would think the entire ring would be square. i guess it is would the buyer is looking for.

    Read More
    apjwcmxxx May 18, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful I took it to get it engraved and the ladies at the store just loved it

    Read More
    jonieb August 9, 2011
  • quality if jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the ring and the weight. I worked back home in London England with a veru good jewelry company so i do know quite a lot about jewelry. I do suggest if you purchase a ring with a wide band to go a size larger as a wide ring does cling to the finger.

    Read More
    londonpianist July 29, 2011
  • Ring has some flaws
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful when you first get it but over time the shiny coating chips and the ring has a tendency to scratch and it starting looking dull even though I would clean it.

    Read More
    slchambliss July 23, 2011
  • Lovely RIng
    Verified Purchase

    Our youngest daughter loves "White Gold" and/or Sterling Silver. This is the second ring I've purchased for her from Overstock. Will probably give it to her as a Valentine's Day Gift. I think she'll love it! It looks exactly like the picture. Sometimes when you order items online, once you receive them, they don't look anything like what you've ordered.

    Read More
    learnsolutions3 February 3, 2010
  • Don't buy it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring and loved it! After about a week I noticed that the silver was coming off... which was odd to me -i thought silver didn't chip off like that.. so I contacted Overstock- they were great! They sent me another ring (the same one) and it did it again!My opinion: I agree with the other reviewer that said it looks cheap! It's a cute ring in the picture and for a few weeks- Tops. But not worth it!. I could have gotten another ring for the same price...

    Read More
    malva9681 October 30, 2009
  • Total Tarnish
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was amazing when it arrived! I immediately wore it and the compliments were instant. Unfortunately, the silver is chipping off and it looks cheap now. I hate that this happened because I've bought several sterling silver rings from Overstock.com, as well as other products for the last 4 years. This purchase by far was the most disappointing, because I really, really, really loved this ring.

    Read More
    smartcajun August 16, 2009
  • Ring's a Winner
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is substantial and looks great. Delivery was swift. Sizing perfect

    Read More
    originalnewyorker July 15, 2009
  • FABULOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful! Have it on right now! Very chunky but sleek and stylish!

    Read More
    megsjewels July 2, 2009
  • Dinged up ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two rings from you at the same time. The square ring and love knot (two circles intertwined). I love the love knot it was a great value and beautiful ring. It's being worn everyday. However the square ring got dinged up imediatly and is now unwearable. Sad really because it would have been a beautiful ring and a great price for it. It was worn for one day, and now sits in the box because it''s so dinged up. There are lots of rings on your site I would like to purchase but am afraid the quality will be low like the square ring and I will only get a days worth or wear out of them.

    Read More
    christy270 August 9, 2008
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Bright bold and catches everyone's eye. Very simple making a huge statement,

    Read More
    ghr19 June 17, 2008
  • Pretty, large ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very large ring, and very pretty by itself. I bought this and the other large ring similar to it with a circle to glue Swarovski rhinestones on. It is a great value and as other reviewers said, it runs a bit large, about 1/2 size large.

    Read More
    antimental June 4, 2008
  • Awesome ring
    Verified Purchase

    When I found the ring on Overstock.com, and saw the price, I wasn't expecting too much. I assumed the ring would be made of thin metal, and/or have a poor finish. However, I figured I didn't have much to lose. I was very surprised when the ring arrived 3 days after ordering, and even more surprised with the ring's quality. I have received many compliments.

    Read More
    buffy01 June 3, 2008
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring on a whim. It is pretty and fits well. The shine is good. It's not too bulky, especially if you have long fingers. A friend tried to take it off my finger she was so jealous. She was shocked to hear the price. Great value.

    Read More
    lodie407 April 30, 2008
  • Super Bold
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful, shiny, substantial ring. I love it! It runs a little large but looks great. Unlike some of the other comments, I had no problems with scratches on the surface. I get many compliments every time I wear it and I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    mamashare April 11, 2008
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring has discolored only after about 2 months of wear. The durability of the ring isn't that well either, I have since seen scratches on the top, not to mention that the ring has faded.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 25, 2008
Sponsored Links