Sale: $21.05

MSRP: $52.24

Save $31.19 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver Shiny Flex Bangle Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ummm
    Verified Purchase

    So the clasp continues to come undone...bracelet itself is very flimsy...unimpressed with this item

    Read More
    embowers May 22, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bangle is thin but not cheap looking or feeling. Will fit a bigger wrist

    Read More
    renee b. January 28, 2017
  • Beautiful bangle!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful simple bangle. Ideal for small wrist.

    Read More
    Maritza M. March 5, 2016
  • Pretty ...but
    Verified Purchase

    Clasp very cheap and broke within a few weeks. Bracelet prob won't last very long.

    Read More
    Sharon V. November 30, 2015
  • Mrs Wathen
    Verified Purchase

    A git and she absolutely loved it. Wears it often

    Read More
    Yvonne W. June 28, 2015
  • Flex
    Verified Purchase

    There are 2 similar bracelets like this, this one is cheaper and WAY better than the more expensive one. I hv both and the more expensive one is way too fragile. Dents and bends out of shape easily. This one is much nicer.

    Read More
    peep June 23, 2015
  • Wow!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I guess I am BLESSED because I ordered two Modevio Sterling Silver Shiny Flex Bangle Braclets and they are not just shiny, but they are sturdy with and without the lock. I just upset that I ordered two instead of three. I receive compliments everyday. Plus, they don't look cheesy as most bangles do. I will be glad when this item comes back in STOCK!

    Read More
    disblessed December 24, 2014
  • Looks may be deceiving...so true
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice...flimsy as hell...easily gets dented. Don't waste your time or money on this...keep looking for something else.

    Read More
    Beth B November 18, 2014
  • NOT a true flex bangle!
    Verified Purchase

    This is NOT a true flex bangle....just a very, very thin bangle. It is dented and I've only worn it once!

    Read More
    cwomack138 August 15, 2014
  • Don't buy this
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this bracelet... I wore it for a week and it crumbled like a piece of paper. I would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    buckett1 March 7, 2014
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bracelet for the price, especially if you work in a job where you are constantly banging your jewelery.

    Read More
    kate4567 August 10, 2013
  • Very nice silver flex bangles!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these bracelets to wear with other bracelets. I really like these flex bracelets; although I did think the whole bracelet would be flexible links, as others I have purchased in the past. These are hard like a bangle, but are flexible...which is why I guess that they are thinner than I thought they would be. All in all I am very happy with my purchase for the price. I think the only thing was my perception of how these would look. I would recommend them to others.

    Read More
    pinkie99 May 1, 2013
  • not worth your time
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet has safety catch (this was the reason for the purchase)~latch does not work, thinly and poorly constructed, hinge is off. Do not waste your money

    Read More
    misskitty123 March 12, 2013
  • Very nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bracelet. I would recommend it. It is very shiny and I always get compliments on it. For the price, you just can't beat it. I love Overstock. I am positive I will order in the future. In fact, I already have 6 items in my shopping cart.

    Read More
    sjmoreno3 August 11, 2012
  • Great accent bracelet...or one to wear solo.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet to add to my collection. I am glad that I did. The price was right and it turns out I can wear it with other bracelets or alone...and it still looks great!

    Read More
    prittsy August 3, 2012
  • damaged ...goods
    Verified Purchase

    These particular bracelets ive purchased at least a dozen...however if these were not something i wear daily..i would not buy them as im a gluten for punishment. They are consistently not high on the list for quality. Mine have come completely dented to oxidized. So if you need a guarantee my recommendation is dont do it...

    Read More
    principessako July 27, 2012
  • Not What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these bangles as gifts for my mother. When they arrived, I was surprised at how cheaply they were made. They were very light and hollow. I was afraid that I would break the bangle when I opened the clasp to try it on. It looks nice when you get it on, but it is very poorly constructed and I returned them for bangles that I purchased at a store.

    Read More
    nswatson May 12, 2012
  • Looks like white gold!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these to accompany two other silver bangles from the big "O". Love the look on my wrist.

    Read More
    dauphinnana April 3, 2012
  • beautiful bangle
    Verified Purchase

    i was very pleased with the bangle it was exactly as it was described n your web site i knew what to expect i was very pleased i also had ordered 4 more different other bangles and i wear them all together and i am very pleased with now all 5 of them.

    Read More
    blooser March 21, 2012
  • Mehhhhhhh
    Verified Purchase

    The image of the product does match the actual product but the aulity was horrible. The bracelet felt very cheap and it already was tarnished in some spots.

    Read More
    melly036 January 6, 2012
Sponsored Links