Today $38.49

MSRP: $108.00

Save $69.51 (64%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver San Marco Link Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful bracelete
    Verified Purchase

    fits well. as beautiful in person as in the pictures. shipping was fast and everything was intact.

    Read More
    LLKoolNurse November 19, 2017
  • Beautiful Silver
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very beautiful and elegant.

    Read More
    My Overstock July 6, 2017
  • cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    this bracelet was for a graduation gift but i didn't give it cause it looked cheap

    Read More
    msbrown21 June 22, 2016
  • connie M
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! But very large for me!

    Read More
    constancemorris November 7, 2015
  • Not to happy
    Verified Purchase

    Could be a nice but it broke easily

    Read More
    Jan S. July 10, 2015
  • this broke in two weeks
    Verified Purchase

    this is the only item i have not liked from overstock.com. it twisted all the time and broke within two weeks. all the other items i have purchased from overstock have been amazing.

    Read More
    reececup1113 May 7, 2015
  • Going back
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is small looking compared to another San Marco bracelet I have in gold. This clasp is also different. This clasp is very hard for one person to close. It's going back!

    Read More
    wareagle11 August 19, 2014
  • Beautiful Item at a Great Price.
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves anything silver and this was the perfect gift. The quality is excellent. She has many jewelry choices but choses to wear this bracelet everyday.

    Read More
    mafiosos July 31, 2014
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet looks good and is bright enough to stand out on your arm. It doesn't appear as though it will tarnish easily!

    Read More
    bagbysr June 3, 2014
  • San Marco
    Verified Purchase

    The lobster clasp seems to have been put on facing the wrong way... No matter how I try to put this on by myself I can't. I've never had this happen before, it's going back.

    Read More
    marybeth93 January 30, 2014
  • This is a beautiful bracelet!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled when I received this bracelet, it was actually nicer than in the picture. Unfortunately, the 7" was too short and I needed to return it for the 8". I hope I get it quickly can't wait to wear it.

    Read More
    barbarab54 December 22, 2013
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice bracelet for the price. actually, just as I had expected.

    Read More
    nanc4111 July 16, 2013
  • DONT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    THIS BRACELET HAS TOTALLY FALLEN APART AND BROKEN. CANNOT WEAR WHAT A WASTE.

    Read More
    overstock1961 June 24, 2013
  • Shiney and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look of this bracelet but it breaks easily. I wear many silver bracelets and don't have this problem with any others.

    Read More
    mstrsdie April 24, 2013
  • san marco bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Thsi bracelet twists and when it does the back side of the bracelet is not the same as the front, it is flat and the whole bracelet is a poor copy. I kept it as the price was okay.

    Read More
    mhw69 August 19, 2012
  • SS San Marco Link Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It has become a staple. I'd love to get another one, maybe with the links a bit larger, but it fits just as it should!

    Read More
    libby93 June 14, 2012
  • not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    bracelet,was very small and lightweight, not very flexible, i was disapointed and returned item

    Read More
    serode June 1, 2012
  • Wasn't exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice bracelet but wasn't exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    jasper23 April 18, 2012
  • nice san marco
    Verified Purchase

    i like the fact that its the polished look its also finished on the inside and that it is a fexable bangle its light weight but i expected that i bought 2 bracelets and 3 bangles and i wear them all at once and they look great my friends at work grab my hand to look at them when i wear them i like them very much. thanks O.

    Read More
    blooser March 25, 2012
  • Sterling Silver San Marco Link Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet and I have received many compliments on it. Fast delivery!! It also arrived in a cute little white pouch,

    Read More
    princess2851 March 4, 2012