Today $23.32

MSRP: $56.00

Save $32.68 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver Round 18-inch Italian Snake Chain Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice silver chain
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the price! The chain drapes nicely and works well alone or with a slide. I recommend this chain.

    Read More
    cincigrl March 14, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate yet sturdy. Good choice

    Read More
    amr10 April 23, 2015
  • gingersnapp0226
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace. Bought two for my granddaughters and a friend gave me one for Christmas. Love it!

    Read More
    gingersnapp0226 December 24, 2013
  • I lose hair to this chain daily :(
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice chain (I am a snake, it's a snake year, and thought a snake chain would be nice on which to wear my snake pendant), but I lose hair to this chain daily (and should probably just wise up and switch back to the old one). It is heavier (thicker) and more visible than some chains, but something about it (maybe the texture, but usually around the clasp side connection just grabs my long hair and won't let go :( So that is disappointing. It's probably fine for people with short hair, but I can't recommend it to women with long hair who wear their hair down.

    Read More
    krissy310 May 7, 2013
  • Great Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace that looks exactly as it does on the website. The necklace is short but that was to be expected with the sizing. It lays really nice around my neck. Highly Recommend.

    Read More
    thegreatest01 May 2, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I made this purchase. I bought the necklace to replace a very expensive one that had recently snapped. This necklace far exceeded my expecations and looks nicer than more costly version. It looks awesome, it is sturdy and a great value. Can't beat the price!! Love the O.

    Read More
    khibbs January 30, 2013
  • Beautiful chain
    Verified Purchase

    This chain was bought to hold a statue of libery charm. They look very well together and the chain is just the right size for the charm. It is a beautiful chain. But, care should be taken so that the chain isn't twisted.

    Read More
    jjhenson January 29, 2013
  • VERY nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty; quality necklace. Delicate but feels substantial enough. I put a beachglass pendant on it and both look great.

    Read More
    keuka2 December 7, 2012
  • almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the clasp werea lobster clasp and had mine changed Othrwise, great value and a fine chain, alomost perfect

    Read More
    jbcberner September 11, 2012
  • Perfect Replacement
    Verified Purchase

    I had an identical chain that was white gold and worth hundreds according to the hubby - I slept with the thing on and kinked it in multiple places and it broke and became a lost cause. I found this on Overstock and took a chance that it would be similar to my original necklace and it is identical without the price. I have a solitaire diamond that hangs on it (like the other) and you can't tell the difference. Craftsmanship is excellent and I'm happily wearing my necklace again.

    Read More
    shellemom27 August 24, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great necklace. I would purchase this necklace again.

    Read More
    kathrynfr May 1, 2012
  • this an adds a plus to a pendant
    Verified Purchase

    this chain is awsome very nice,,,,,thin an light weight...love it...

    Read More
    cowbay March 17, 2012
  • good value - good service
    Verified Purchase

    This was a quick & easy way to shop. Chain was exactly as pictured price was good value and the item arrived quickly. Good deal all the way around

    Read More
    laurambklynny December 28, 2011
  • Awesome chain.
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful chain excellent price. I would buy this product over and over again.

    Read More
    danag1990 December 27, 2011
  • nice chain
    Verified Purchase

    The chains were perfect for what I needed them for.

    Read More
    tab2409 November 8, 2011
Sponsored Links