| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $21.41

MSRP: $52.00

Save $30.59 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver Rope Design Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bought them twice
    Verified Purchase

    I liked these earrings so much I bought them twice for myself. I wouldn't even consider giving them away. I sleep in them, shower in them, and rarely take them off. I have a lot of pricier earrings, but these are my favorite.

    Read More
    skinet1 December 9, 2015
  • Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty! Very Nice...would recommend to another...big time. Easy to wear....

    Read More
    1smiles September 3, 2013
  • Great for eveyday
    Verified Purchase

    Great pair of earrings for everyday, simple design goes with everything. Very very lightweight, catch myself checking to make sure they are still there!

    Read More
    teegee224 June 11, 2013
  • Proud to Give as a Gift
    Verified Purchase

    It was an excellent choice to give somebody as a gift. The recpient likes smaller, sterling silver hoop earrings.

    Read More
    harry66 December 25, 2012
  • i wear these everyday
    Verified Purchase

    love these they were a little bigger than I expected them to be and a little heavier too all in all they are super comfy for everyday wear

    Read More
    kkay28 December 5, 2012
  • Lightweight Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very comfortable since they weigh practically nothing. They were bigger than I expected, but are a nice size. I like them.

    Read More
    dmmadeit August 15, 2012
  • Cheap look.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look like they were stamped out of a sheet of metal. They have a dull shine. Lower quality than what I expected.

    Read More
    austin3 August 8, 2012
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful for the cost. I have a similar pair in 14k gold and needed these to wear casually with silver jewelry. These really fit that bill.

    Read More
    foreveryoung1 July 9, 2012
  • Perfect, if you seek both comfort and class!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very unsure about this purchase, but after reading the reviews, I ordered. What a great surprise! These are perfect for ANY occasion, from casual to formal. The comfort factor is also there, so don't hesitate, as I did, or you'll be sorry!

    Read More
    deutschgirl July 2, 2012
  • very cute and comfortable earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my earrings in just a few days. They are very cute and have a nice shine to them. They can be worn for casual wear or for formal wear. They are very lightweight and comfortable. Thank you Overstock, I like them a lot!

    Read More
    karenlow March 14, 2012
  • lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    It is prettier than online. It is a must have, you can wear at day or night.

    Read More
    recaluju1 February 9, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings if you like small hoops, but more for a young girl or teenager.

    Read More
    jstacey65 August 5, 2011
  • Was not to Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the earrings when I open them up from the cute jewelry bag, I wore them everyday and did take them off to sleep. As the weeks and days went by my ear holes were getting extremely irritated and they did get infected. I don't believe they are silver or maybe the post are what's not silver. The earrings did remain shiny. I was very disappointed. I do have sensitive ears, I only can wear gold,silver or stainless steel. I did give them away to my sis who she is enjoying them very much.

    Read More
    freckles666 July 16, 2011
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and chunky. The ribbed effect is very pretty and there easy to wear.

    Read More
    ann101 June 22, 2011
  • what a bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this earring because I had a pair that was bigger and cost over $125 and enjoyed wearing them. This was an amazing buy and was finished as well as the bigger pair. Wow - if you wear hoops these are great!

    Read More
    truelindylou May 1, 2011
  • Great Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings for my 13yr old daughter. She loves them, and I think I might take a borrow :) It is very well made, no too big and not too small. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    mercep April 30, 2011
  • Just Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with these earriings that I purchased for my granddaughter. They are the perfect size, not too big and not too small.

    Read More
    gmasimp November 27, 2010
  • Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty earrings and very comfortable. Since my ears haven't been pierced long I have to wear lightweight ones and wear them 24/7 so these are pretty and good for me. They are smaller than the appear online but that's OK with me.

    Read More
    cpu34 March 4, 2010
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    so lighweight and pretty and yet the price was a "wow", thanks overstock for this elegant and affordable earrings

    Read More
    jogmd January 27, 2010
  • cute and cheap
    Verified Purchase

    they are so cute.i got them fast. they are actually bigger then they look online. i needed something to wear to work and to start up my silver collection and they were a great price. they are dressy or dress down. if you are on the budget like me and want something nice this is it. i will continue to buy silver from overstock...

    Read More
    jdavila829 January 12, 2010
Sponsored Links