Sale: $17.54

Save $1.95 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver Puffed Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful pendent, necklace not so much
    Verified Purchase

    the pendent is beautiful flawless. the neck is weak and tiny breaks to easy.

    Read More
    ringlover September 9, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty heart pendant. Very bright white/silver and shiny. They sizing was fairly accurate on Overstock. I would say slightly larger than a quarter. It is heavy despite being hollow, and looks more expensive than what I paid. Very happy.

    Read More
    Michelle B. February 21, 2016
  • MJ n NYC
    Verified Purchase

    Nice I wish that the heart was a tad larger . But it is a keeper!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser78337 January 16, 2016
  • A big hit!
    Verified Purchase

    I have the tiffany version of this,its the same! I bought it as a gift for my niece, she loved it!

    Read More
    Dee R. December 29, 2015
  • Perfect buy
    Verified Purchase

    Turned out just like I imagined. Hard to go wrong with this one

    Read More
    Ryan H. November 16, 2015
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sterling silver heart necklace! Very pleased!

    Read More
    deeann t. November 16, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My wife absolutely loves the necklace. Personally, I thought that the chain was a little small but she said that it was okay. I am really glad that I surprised her with it. Hearts are her favorite jewelry design.

    Read More
    Calvin F. September 23, 2015
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    substantial pendant on micro-chain

    Read More
    Teresa M. August 20, 2015
  • Heart this
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. It is bigger than anticipated. I'd suggest getting a 20" chain. Arrived quickly in a small leather pouch.

    Read More
    millie477 August 15, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Big and puffy, just what I wanted. Even better than the picture.

    Read More
    JH May 19, 2015
  • Charles Sforza
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this necklace as a present for my sister-in-law who was born on Valentine's Day. Great quality for the price. She loves hearts

    Read More
    charliecsco May 4, 2015
  • Puffed heart
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is big bold & beautiful!! The heart itself it way to big & heavy for the chain it's on though. I had to change & put it on another chain in order to be able to wear it, but this is a fabulous piece if you want to truly be the envy of all your friends..

    Read More
    Shannon B. April 21, 2015
  • Just what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was exactly as advertised. It was delivered when it was promised. I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    Donna W. December 26, 2014
  • Great Gift - Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The heart is beautiful and really for an adult rather than a child as it is larger than you think from the picture - but truly gorgeous! It will make a perfect gift for someone else - or even yourself!

    Read More
    krn26k August 5, 2014
  • Prettier than expected

    The necklace is bigger than expected. The heart is very puffy...really shows up, especially against the delicate chain. The heart is bright and stands out. Very happy with this purchase. Very good value.

    Read More
    djw1951 February 5, 2014
  • Big but yet so simple
    Verified Purchase

    My husband surprised me with this beautiful heart! I'm a simple gal who doesn't dress up alll the time! I like to wear jeans and a tshirt! This heart transforms any simple outfit without trying! The heart is avg weight not light at all! People who gave it bad reviews don't know how to wear it! Just yesterday I wore this with a simple plain sweater with black skinny jeans and my chuck Tylers and wow Did I get so Many complainants! I love it!!!

    Read More
    jnet200 November 18, 2013
  • Heart Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two items and both were of very poor quality and not as they appeared online.

    Read More
    spjones60 June 15, 2013
  • CuteCuteCute
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun necklace for a woman with playfulness. Very cute to wear. I bought a long chain separately, so I can wear it in two ways--- long and short.

    Read More
    lionessheart June 8, 2013
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My son purchased this necklace for his girlfriend. She wears it everyday and she loves it. He was concerned about the size, but she really likes the necklace.

    Read More
    kycharo May 1, 2012
  • Necklace looks great on.
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a Birthday present. Item looks very nice. Would recommend to friends and family.

    Read More
    clt1969 March 27, 2012
Sponsored Links