Sale $11.89

MSRP: $42.00

Save $30.11 (72%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver Polished Wishbone Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sterling Silver Wishbone Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The Mondevio sterling silver wishbone necklace is absolutely beautiful. Wonderful necklace it is everything that was promised and more

    Read More
    Berta M. October 18, 2016
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    The wishbone is very large...I was hoping for a dainty wishbone necklace. I wouldn't buy again but if a larger wishbone is what you are wanting then this would be great!

    Read More
    Kathleen E. August 11, 2016
  • Wishbone necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It was smaller than I wanted it to be ....but for how much it was it would be good for a younger girl.

    Read More
    Trina C. May 1, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice Necklace. Was a gift for my Daughter.

    Read More
    Antoinette V. February 24, 2016
  • Paula
    Verified Purchase

    Cute necklace. The charm is a bit large, but my daughter likes it!

    Read More
    Paula W. December 30, 2015
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    as expected...very pretty

    Read More
    Tera B. December 23, 2015
  • Small wishbone
    Verified Purchase

    A small wishbone to put on a few different necklaces was chosen to bring me luck. Very cute.

    Read More
    Marci November 12, 2015
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the rosegold and love it, so pretty

    Read More
    dukie55 March 31, 2015
  • nice but too big for my preference
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is very nice but I was looking for a charm that was a little smaller. The wishbone was not attached to the chain which is what I wanted but again just to big.

    Read More
    wolfrl August 1, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my niece. She LOVES it!. I was surprised it looked so good and polished for the price.

    Read More
    dealseeker5 January 7, 2014
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Needed an inexpensive gift for several young girls for Christmas. Very impressed

    Read More
    sarasotan December 21, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pendant I have been wearing it every day since it came.

    Read More
    ejabeln December 3, 2013
  • Good quality but a little big
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is good, but the wishbone is a little too big. My boyfriend also said it looks like a wishbone.

    Read More
    chicchic1 October 12, 2013
  • Pretty, sturdy necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very pretty piece, I got the sterling sliver. The only thing that had to be changed was the chain. The wishbone is a nice size and a good weight, overall a cute, fun necklace to wear.

    Read More
    njjames92 September 24, 2013
  • So elegant and cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought to of these - one for my daugther and one for myself. On my daughter who is 7 it looks cute! On me it looks elegant. We are twinsies wearing these necklaces. My sister saw them and wants to buy one for herself and her daughter.

    Read More
    gemmy21 June 19, 2013
  • Wishbone is kind of big...
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for family members for Christmas. For the price, amazing. BUT, the wishbone is large. It is not a dainty, little dangler on a chain. I still wear mine but was hoping it would be a bit smaller.

    Read More
    cammigirl1 January 29, 2013
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed at how nice this necklace is for the price. I bought it for my 24 year old daughter, she loves it and wears it quite often.

    Read More
    garrisoncs January 28, 2013
  • better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect gift, my daughter loves it! She wears it all the time.

    Read More
    amlininger January 2, 2013
  • love the necklace n its a different style
    Verified Purchase

    i love this because its different and there been many people complimenting on this

    Read More
    sexychick22 January 1, 2013
  • Exactly what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    Simple thin chain and good looking wishbone. Bought it for myself and one for a stocking stuffer. I think for the little price tag it was one of my best small purchases this holiday season.

    Read More
    aamp1 December 21, 2012
Sponsored Links