Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver Polished Interlocking Open-link Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simple and classic
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is a great everyday necklace that I can wear with jeans or with a dress. It looks and feels good and definitely looks more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    Sharon L. April 21, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I was not impressed when first opened package. It has become my favorite silver necklace and have purchased again for a Christmas gift..

    Read More
    donio November 29, 2013
  • Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is cheap compared to alot of jewelry companies. I know cause I have researched as a bargain hunter. Price has been seen at $120.00.

    Read More
    ashbriry October 27, 2013
  • Very dainty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very delicate, lovely product. I love it. I would definitely recommend this necklace.

    Read More
    jeansiu1 February 10, 2013
  • stylish, airy necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I did not give 5 stars for this necklace is because of the misleading description on site. This necklace does NOT have a "high polish finish". It has a textured/hammered finish. Thankfully another reviewer had pointed that out, and I was fine with non-high polish. But if you are looking for high polish, keep looking. This necklace is beautiful. The links are big enough to be stylish, while at the same time being open, airy and light to hang delicately. I happen to really like the length. Long enough that if you wear it with a v-neck top the necklace does not get caught in the v. But short enough that you can still see it if you are wearing a blazer. Looks stunning on.

    Read More
    moonriverkc January 12, 2013
  • Sterling Silver Polished interlocking necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Expected more, unfirtunately not as shown.. Description indicated polish however the silver was hammered type

    Read More
    judether50 April 18, 2012
  • Great "go to" necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I would of liked it to be a little longer but I love it. I wear it all the time. It doesn't overwhelm my outfits when I wear it.

    Read More
    jodieballard November 8, 2011
  • Open-link Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this necklace - I hesitated for some time before buying it as I really didn't need another piece of jewelery. It is very plain but very stricking. I wear it with another chain dropped in the middle. I get a lot of complements on it. It looks very dainty but very well made. Overstock.com never fails you - don't ever hesitate to purchase from Overstock, they are the best.

    Read More
    gggwhite March 23, 2011
  • Awkward
    Verified Purchase

    Looked very pretty online but length is awkward and the size of the links is a little large. The combination makes the necklace sit funny and I've never been able to wear it.

    Read More
    trigirl123 May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links