Sale Starts at: $20.69

Save $37.31 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver Polished Flex Bangle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cheaply made!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but flimsy (very thin). Purchased as a gift, hoping it doesn't bend easily.

    Read More
    Tami Q. December 16, 2016
  • Rose
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was much thinner than I thought.

    Read More
    Sharon B. November 16, 2016
  • So thin that it easily bent out of shape
    Verified Purchase

    Don't recommend. So light that it bends out of shape with wear.

    Read More
    jbcberner November 13, 2016
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    CHEAP DOES NOT HOLD ITS SHAPE, BENDS OUT OF SHAPE

    Read More
    sharon r. October 18, 2016
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful and looks well on

    Read More
    cassy1020 September 10, 2016
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Flex bangle that works! Larger wrist and was surprised that it fit.

    Read More
    Tracy C. May 31, 2016
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Nice purchase item but a little flume.

    Read More
    Lynnette W. May 25, 2016
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty but so thin it bends just trying to put it in n.

    Read More
    GiGi May 13, 2016
  • diane70
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bangle-light weight. It looks good with or without other bangles. I have a small wrist and it fits okay....I usually get 7 1/2 inch solid bangles..

    Read More
    Diane M. March 30, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    item is too thin and small for the price

    Read More
    marlene c. March 11, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet for my sister's birthday and she loves it!

    Read More
    Sharron B. March 8, 2016
  • Tammy
    Verified Purchase

    Its a beautiful bracelet...it just did not stay hinged.

    Read More
    Tammy B. February 9, 2016
  • DCrane
    Verified Purchase

    Thin silver, pretty but not good quality.

    Read More
    Batbara C. January 26, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift; but didn't give it as I thought bangle wasn't crafted well enough; I started wearing it and I have to admit I like it very much

    Read More
    mary w. January 8, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    photo is accurate, bracelet was a welcome gift

    Read More
    Johnnie M. January 4, 2016
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I think this will break after just a few wears. They alstroemerias sent me a version that wasn't polished. Not a fan of this bracelet.

    Read More
    TinaO December 27, 2015
  • Nice item, but....
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item, but very delicate. Also clasp does not stay closed.

    Read More
    Maureen W. November 30, 2015
  • Nice little bangle for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I've never owned a flex bracelet before. It's nice and shiny, and really like the flex part.

    Read More
    gberley November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful, Dainty & Lightweight!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet isn't big but I have a small wrist and I also prefer subtle jewelry. The Mondevio Sterling Silver Flex Bangle is beautiful, lightweight and very dainty. I am very careful with it because again, it is dainty! The bracelet "twists" open and the clasp is well made. I have two of the bracelets - one sterling & one gold-over-sterling that I wear with my 14K gold, two-tone wedding band. I am extremely happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    cmdavis October 28, 2015
  • SO CHEAP!
    Verified Purchase

    If I could give this a half star I would. It's so cheap. I would send it back but it's not worth the aggravation. It's literally a piece of tin. I could have made something better with aluminum foil...seriously...aluminum foil! TERRIBLE!

    Read More
    jgermer October 8, 2015
Sponsored Links