Sale: $15.83

MSRP: $42.00

Save $26.17 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver Peace Sign Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sterling silver peace sign ring
    Verified Purchase

    so light u forget you have it on

    Read More
    peggy j. May 27, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I love peace signs. Isn't that what it's all about? For the tiny price of this ring it's perfect. Just the right size to wear every day as a reminder.

    Read More
    delores3643 November 11, 2016
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring very nice quality

    Read More
    Jeneen S. September 20, 2016
  • peace sign ring
    Verified Purchase

    really cute, excellent quality, great find

    Read More
    Barbara D. July 1, 2016
  • little peace sign ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring but had a few shipping problems

    Read More
    Suzy c. March 24, 2015
  • Peace Sign ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to go with the necklace and I really enjoy wearing this ring. It looks good.

    Read More
    leener8 April 15, 2014
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    For my neice as she loves peace sign jewlery...a great Christmas gift

    Read More
    lhorses4ever January 30, 2013
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I got exactly what I was expecting. It's a great ring and it shipped very quickly. I'd recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    amandalura21 October 30, 2012
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It's cute and I can't even tell I'm wearing it.

    Read More
    sparkles422 August 21, 2012
  • GREAT DEAL, FAST SHIPPING
    Verified Purchase

    Great item, at a great price, and super fast shipping. would recommend this seller to all.....

    Read More
    ck3spaniels February 28, 2012
  • Fantasitc!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this in a sz 10 for my right index finger. Wish it came in a 9.5. Am giving this as a gift for a friend now..reminding her of "peace of mind" "peace of heart" and "peace of spirit." High quality, free shipping and great value! Thanks O'stock!

    Read More
    junipers December 12, 2011
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    i love this ring. excellent quality. would definitely recommend

    Read More
    nrmckale November 29, 2011
  • Peace...
    Verified Purchase

    I remember having one of these as a child... So, I purchased this item for my grand daughter (age 9). She loved it.

    Read More
    cocoapup November 16, 2011
  • silver peace ring
    Verified Purchase

    i wear this ring everyday and never take it off. it is still in great shape .

    Read More
    justmymugs November 15, 2011
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so nice and cute i love it! great quality (it is silver)

    Read More
    ahooo September 27, 2011
  • Adorable little blast from the past
    Verified Purchase

    The ring fit perfectly and was an excellent quality. Shipping was fast and I was kept informed of shipping status.

    Read More
    llb5484 September 14, 2011
  • peace sign much smaller
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price. I have no complaints, but just to let you know, the peace sign is smaller than the photo shows or leads you to believe. I bought it for my teenager and I would buy another if I had a reason. Peace.

    Read More
    sams48 June 23, 2011
  • Simple
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple but cute. I got earrings to match. Probably something more for a tween or teenager. No complaints.

    Read More
    tasha6810 February 1, 2011
  • love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! Shipping was a lil long but well worth it!

    Read More
    peacefullover420 January 19, 2011
  • Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! i love this site in all that it offers i would definitely recommand this to anyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    achestnut January 9, 2011
Sponsored Links