Sale: $17.45

Was: $19.39

Save $1.94 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver Peace Sign Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. I am wearing it now.

    Read More
    Amanda D. June 30, 2016
  • Peace Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I like to wear this with a few other bracelets because the peace sign and the leather is a little on the small side. But, it is still a nice bracelet.

    Read More
    worthygoddess July 10, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    My newest addition to my Peace collection.....fits a bit snug on me but I really like it.

    Read More
    mimi85 April 21, 2015
  • peace bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful little bracelet - gave to an employee for ger birthday and she loves it - i am going to get one for my sister now !!! i was very very pleased with it .

    Read More
    shebasmokeykayla August 30, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Sent it to my daughter for Mother's Day and she loved it !

    Read More
    marilyn013 May 29, 2012
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute bracelet. My younger sister-in-law loved it as a birthday present and it seems to be standing the test of time. Cute present idea.

    Read More
    ctshopper12 May 28, 2012
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    i didn't notice how the peace sign is articulated sideways, looks silly when worn. This bracelet is not worth the price, not worth a quarter what I paid for it but not worth the return shipping charge. I can't put the price here, O will delete that detail...or simply reject this whole review and not post it. This bracelet is junk, the silver is extremely light and thin; the rubber is stiff and very difficult to clasp without help.

    Read More
    goleft66 February 12, 2012
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little bracelet! The sterling silver quality is very good for the price. It's great for casual wear and it matches almost exactly a peace sign necklace I purchased at O.com. I have bought several pieces of jewelry here for a really reduced price for the quality of the product. I continue to shop here online. My stepdaughter is into peace signs also.... I'm thinking I might purchase another bracelet to give to her for one of her birthday gifts. Thank you O.com!

    Read More
    graceparadise1955 January 31, 2012
  • Gift for my Goddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of my Goddaughter's birthday we gave her. It was a favorite. She put it on immediately!

    Read More
    curlylew October 19, 2011
  • awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    love my bracelet! i have a small wrist and the bracelet is dainty...just the right size.lots of compliments !

    Read More
    dmmonroe August 6, 2011
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, the cord feels strong, perfect style for my teen.

    Read More
    dianeoceanpines November 24, 2010
  • peace bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured!! She's going to love it!! Thanks, again, Overstock!!

    Read More
    terrybrad November 22, 2010
  • sweet
    Verified Purchase

    nice little bracelet.....very comfortable to wear. It is one of my favorite purchases

    Read More
    jayllah May 19, 2010
  • Great bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. It is chic and modern looking. Its hard to find jewlery nice looking with leather and silver, so I was very happy to have found this.

    Read More
    mkrcb May 9, 2010
  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Looks good. My only issue is no the fault of the bracelet. It's just a tad too big.

    Read More
    southriding April 18, 2010
  • sterling silver peace sign bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift for a friend that loves everything peace sign. She said it was her favorite gift ever. It is trendy and beautiful on!

    Read More
    mchristy February 21, 2010
  • Fressable

    Absolutely adorable. I love and never took it off my hand since I received it. I shop at Overstock.com very often and was delighted with each and every purchase. Keep up your great service!!!! Thanks again!!!!

    Read More
    idahopotatoe February 12, 2010
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    appears cheap in every way, I'll never order jewerly from Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    gotme1 December 9, 2009
  • 1st time
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen your website advertised on TV many times and decided to try it. I found the perfect Christmas gift for my niece and got it in no time.I plan to order more gifts for other family members for Christmas.I am very please with the bracelet I received and I know my niece is going to love it.

    Read More
    moniquew November 28, 2009
  • Peace Sign Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The peace sign bracelet is already frayed and discolored and I have only worn it about three times. I realize that not every jewelry item is made to last, but I expected it to be acceptable for a longer time that a few wearings. In addition, I feel that it was misrepresented in the photo as it is extremely light weight and cannot be expected to last beyond a season or so. I guess I was attracted to the message. I would not recommend it to others.

    Read More
    dorisderelian September 1, 2009
Sponsored Links