| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver Oval Cuff Links

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Can't beat the price
    Verified Purchase

    just as pictured - very pleased with them.

    Read More
    Michael N. April 9, 2015
  • Keep Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't buy these again. They are cheap... in price and in quality. They look ok when you wear them but if you handle them it's obvious they are super cheap. They'll do in the meantime though!

    Read More
    colsrox January 6, 2010
  • cuff links
    Verified Purchase

    The cuff links are too small, thin and appear cheap when they are not being worn. On the cuff, unless one looks closely, they pass the distance muster. Not a good product except for someone who needs them in an emergency.

    Read More
    cuffs1 May 24, 2008
  • excellent cuff links
    Verified Purchase

    Very true to the picture and excellent cuff links. My husband loved them!

    Read More
    silasmom May 5, 2008
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these cufflinks for a male friend. They appeared much larger; although the measurement was posted. I expected more. They were slightly too small for a man (in my opinion). So, I kept them for myself and had them engraved. I love them! For the money spent, I'd purchase more than one pair and give as gifts to women and boys.

    Read More
    ariesview December 17, 2007
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Cuff links have a good appearance. These cuff links appear has pictured. However, they do not feel like sterling silver. Very light weight.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 27, 2007
  • SS Cuff Links
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised. Arrived promptly and just as promised. Great purchase.

    Read More
    nadine1019 April 12, 2007
  • Too light
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these cuff links because I liked how they looked - classy, but unobtrusive. When the arrived, I was unsatisfied with their lack of weight. I still like the way they look, but they do not feel substantial. I would not pay this price again for cuff links of this weight.

    Read More
    brenfer April 2, 2007
  • Simple, but elegant cufflinks
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for these cufflinks - I'm very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    steph8080 March 22, 2007
  • Not very impressed
    Verified Purchase

    These cufflinks looked great online and were exactly as pictured, but felt cheap and looked cheap when I received them. They were very lightweight and felt too delicate.

    Read More
    jcrowl March 21, 2007
  • mopaul
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived within a few days. Great bargain, it's easy to get over $100 on cufflinks. These look sharp and do the job.

    Read More
    mopaul January 30, 2007
  • Cuff links
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price. Excellent compared to others in the same the price catagory.

    Read More
    mgeb December 27, 2006
  • terrible
    Verified Purchase

    these aren't even the same cufflinks as the ones pictured. they look very cheap and are circular, not oval. completely awful.

    Read More
    aili December 20, 2006
Sponsored Links