Sale: $35.09

MSRP: $108.00

Save $72.91 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver Love Knot Cuff Links

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    A little bit too small to impress onlooker

    Read More
    4bumacorp April 10, 2017
  • sliver cuff links
    Verified Purchase

    hubster loved them, not too big not too small.

    Read More
    Heathers P. September 12, 2016
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    they are detailed and beautiful.sharp look. however they are delicate and can get pushed out of shape easily.still they were nice enough that I just purchased my 2nd pair! just b careful and njoy!

    Read More
    yisro a. January 6, 2016
  • Lovely Knots
    Verified Purchase

    Esthetically pleasing and impressive holding a cuff together. Simply tops!

    Read More
    abelpenman December 31, 2015
  • Ver nice
    Verified Purchase

    For somebody looking for a classy looking cufflink with an elegance. Although extra care is required since they are extremely delicate and can become deformed.

    Read More
    yoserf April 14, 2011
  • Classic, Masculine yet Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these cufflinks for someone special and was really delighted when they arrived. They are classic, classy, masculine and simply beautiful. Arrived perfectly intact in a padded envelope. Shopping @ Overstock - I'm always a winner and the recipents are always delighted!

    Read More
    Jenn NYC April 7, 2011
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these "Love Knots" cufflings for my man for Valentine's Day, he loved them! Couldn't wait to wear them!

    Read More
    dnmht March 2, 2011
  • Cool Cufflinks
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks again Overtock.com for another great deal, WOW, nice cufflinks. I received them in a padded USPS envelope but in good condition and fast shipping.

    Read More
    rick908 October 25, 2010
  • Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my fiance for valentine's day, to wear in the wedding this year and he LOVED them! They're much nicer looking than the picture leads you to believe. They came shipped in a nice velvet satchel in fewer days than I expected! It's definitely a nice gift if you can't afford much nicer metals.

    Read More
    imsospastic February 27, 2010
  • Very good value
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as gift for college age son to use with a few cuffed shirts he has. Looked great, great price. He liked them, not too stuffy.

    Read More
    lblk January 26, 2009
  • Nice Gift.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these cuff links as a gift. Seem to be good value for the money.

    Read More
    Frank B. May 9, 2008
  • beautiful but soft and unstable
    Verified Purchase

    As others have commented these knots have a way of coming untied.

    Read More
    markcinci January 16, 2008
  • Nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    The cuff links are very nice, and will look great when my fiance wears them, but like the other reviewer, mine were warped during shipping. I would have been nice if they had been placed in a small box in the padded envelope, like most jewelry items I receive from Overstock. Anyway, I was able to reshape them and am pleased overall.

    Read More
    name12345 November 26, 2007
  • Great product at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent classic looking knots. My only qualm was that it was shipped in a padded envelope. Given the soft metal these knots are made of, they came somewhat deformed from getting smashed in the mail. Luckily I was able to shape them back without breaking them. These links/knots will match many shirts - beautiful classic look!

    Read More
    kcheng2 April 10, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser295955 January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links