Sale: $44.09

Save $4.90 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondevio Sterling Silver Love Knot Cuff Links

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    They look more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    OstkUser225824 November 8, 2016
  • Attractive but Not Durable

    I gave these cufflinks as a gift and they broke after 4 months. Embarrassing. Unfortunately, I didn't purchase the warranty, so I'm stuck, and now have to purchase a replacement gift.

    Read More
    OstkUser100537 April 20, 2016
  • A little smaller then expected
    Verified Purchase

    These were a little smaller then expected, but my husband liked them. They were an Anniversary gift.

    Read More
    jlpal January 26, 2016
  • Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy set of cufflinks.

    Read More
    Lawrence A W. January 10, 2016
  • Great looking cufflinks
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set of cufflinks, they are sterling silver so I polish them up from time to time. Looks great.

    Read More
    BirdieT August 28, 2015
  • Great looking cuff links.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sterling silver cuff links as Christmas present for my husband. They are attractive and well made. My husband loved them and has worn them often. They were a great buy.

    Read More
    kappaangel January 23, 2015
  • Sterling Silver?
    Verified Purchase

    When they arrived, these cufflinks did not appear to be made of real silver. It looked more like a coating of some kind. I guess you get what you pay for. I returned them. In my opinion, they should be marketed as silver color or silver plated, not sterling silver. If I am wrong, a reply from the manufacturer would be appreciated. In this price range, I think you are better off going for something made of stainless steel. The return process was very easy.

    Read More
    daryl12345 June 6, 2014
  • Great cufflinks
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the cufflinks. Larger than I thought which was great. Would buy these agian. Great value for the price

    Read More
    ddr2 January 6, 2013
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect anniversary gift for my husband. A wonderful, classy and simple gift.

    Read More
    bcollings October 14, 2011
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite love knot. Would get again in gold if the price was right

    Read More
    lynnbrooks409 August 26, 2011
  • very simple but nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really classic, simple but elegant. My husband loves them, you can wear them for any occasion

    Read More
    porsalin May 14, 2011
  • Wedding worthy . . .
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these cufflinks for my husband for our wedding. There were so many designs to choose from and I thought the "love knot" was perfect. When I received them they were larger than they looked in the photo and I feel they were a very good value. They are beautiful! Thanks again Overstock for providing great value and beautiful products. I have never been disappointed with anything I've purchased from Overstock.

    Read More
    healthspringmary November 23, 2010
  • Almost Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These are very beautiful and look high quality. My only worry is that they will fall off easily. Other than that, happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    ellieapple October 7, 2010
  • Cufflinks
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for sterling silver. Look great as long as not looking very closely or with a magnifying glass in which case they still look good but not perfect.

    Read More
    mkinsbursky October 5, 2010
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased these cufflinks as a gift to then boyfriend, we broke up, I kept the cufflings for my own french cuffed shirts. Am I ever glad I have! They are beautiful against navy, maroon, green, black shirts. Definite must if you want to make that promotion.

    Read More
    candypop July 29, 2010
  • STAY AWAY FROM THESE CUFFLINKS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the price at all!!! these Cufflinks are not durable....whenever I wear them, it feel like each of them will break into 2 pieces any moment....very cheap quality...DO NOT BUY IT!

    Read More
    bigapplefan June 19, 2009
  • Young man's first cufflinks
    Verified Purchase

    These links are big enough to serve their purpose. They are of a classic style for a gentleman. I'd recommend these as first cufflinks to any young gentleman. Plus, there's no need to worry if he loses them.

    Read More
    Laurentiius May 15, 2008
  • Loveknot cufflink
    Verified Purchase

    These cufflinks are really beautiful. I expected them to be really small in size, but they are perfect! It was a GREAT gift especially for the low price!

    Read More
    greekgirly March 18, 2008
  • great value for a good product
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a great value for a good product. For what it is, these are pretty cheap cuff links. However, if you ever compare them to high end cuff links, e.g. brooks brothers cuff links, they will appear like a lesser product to a trained eye. But lets face it, generally speaking most people are not going to be holding up their cuff links up to other people's cuff links. Overall I think this is an excellent value. The overall quality is not as good as some of the more expensive cuff links I considered buying. However, considering the price, this product is an excellent buy if you want an inexpensive pair of cuff links.

    Read More
    parah February 22, 2008
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my husband and there is no way that I can give them to him! maybe it was the set I received but they looked so cheap and unprofessional. I would not let him wear them out of the house. I returned them right away.

    Read More
    mudslides January 30, 2008
Sponsored Links